EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$15.99

Savings of: $6.01 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for everyday use

Posted by Reviewer1215074 on Mar 05, 2009

This is a lovely body oil to use which is absorbed readily into the skin leaving no grease. Great for everyday use and can be added to with a few drops of your favourite essential oils. Try rosehip see oil to help with sun damage/scarring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is an oil.....

Posted by Reviewer2699772 on Jan 19, 2009

I prefer cream moisturizers, but this is pretty good for an oil moisturizer. You have to dampen your face before application for it to really work. Also, don't refrigerate. It has a pretty low freezing point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

One of the best oils I have used, because it makes skin so soft and don't make blemishes. Nice and light oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1109554 on Jun 14, 2008

This ORGANIC oil has more smell than the conventional kind. It woks great on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASANT SCENT

Posted by Reviewer2221250 on Nov 28, 2007

Made skin very soft. Except face broke out a bit. Good for giving hair some moisture & taming frizz without stickiness. Won't go to waste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

This oil is very flexible. It is great for dry skin and for massage as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Moisturizer Substitute

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Mar 19, 2008

I use this in place on my hair before showering and on my skin after showering in lieu of moisturizing creams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1015000 on Mar 11, 2009

Condition of Item Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer1822782 on Nov 09, 2008

I use this all the time, everywhere, often as a base for essential oils. Clients like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft hair

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Jun 16, 2009

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 239 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »