EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Jun 04, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Moisturizer Substitute

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Mar 19, 2008

I use this in place on my hair before showering and on my skin after showering in lieu of moisturizing creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as usual.

Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

Great for hair, skin, and everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer2266300 on Feb 26, 2012

Use it after shower and to remove makeup...works wonderful! Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

I tend to add this to my serum if I want more nourishment. It's good for sensitive skin - haven't had any sort of reaction. It also makes an awesome hair mask if you saturate your hair with it and leave it in overnight. Super soft hair in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by stefan108 on Apr 12, 2011

I am using it daily and my scalp is better. Doesn't smell and it is not greasy, and it's organic, so it is a perfect product for me. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2324495 on Aug 17, 2012

I found out this is one of the chief ingredients in a $300 a jar fancy face cream I bought once (Silly me!). Now I mix this with my regular non-petroleum based lotion and apply to my skin all over my body! And it works just as well to undo wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Nov 04, 2010

I mix it with raw shea butter for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4778024812466709406 on Feb 20, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by Reviewer2394323 on Nov 07, 2011

So far, I left it in my hair once overnight, and the hair is noticeably softer. I think I'll find this oil very useful for many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 228 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »