EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I use it on my hair and body

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Mar 20, 2014

I tried using this jojoba oil on my face, but it caused pimples. I mixing it with caster oil. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the hair

Posted by 5442978541557723201 on Mar 01, 2014

I use it on my hair edges to moisturize and soften them. You have to apply a very small amount (couple of drops) otherwise the hair gets oily. Good for eye and face makeup removal, but i rather use cheaper oil for this purpose, such as sweet almond oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5421283977556596880 on Feb 20, 2014

Works everywhere, I can apply this to my face, scalp, hands, it works wonders. Doesn't feel greasy and is excellent for removing makeup! An everyday oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

good ..

Posted by 4806009553985585117 on Feb 04, 2014

really this is different and unique oil.i am using this as a hair oil and facial moisturizer..feeling different ..recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to my hair and my body

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 04, 2014

I apply it on the hair and irritated skin Face as a moisturizer Just great

Was this review helpful to you?

for preventing scratch marks of pregancy

Posted by 5459550074488448237 on Jan 30, 2014

My sister had told me she liked jojoba oil for preventing scratch marks of pregnancy. I have used the oil mixed with body lotion. so far, I am not sure if the oil does good job or not. But I have not seen any on my belly yet. So, I guess, it was better trying

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4684090551458428795 on Jan 15, 2014

nothing to tell except it does its job very well. I use it for my skin and my hair (for an oil bath before my shampoo)

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy hair

Posted by 5635349378304798624 on Jan 01, 2014

Use it for my very coarse curly hair. Works well to keep it soft and shiny without looking greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

verypure

Posted by 5484929448901984316 on Dec 07, 2013

刚拿到手上的时候是固态的,在室温下慢慢化了,还没有用,看起来金黄色的油,纯纯的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 5692225837677972512 on Nov 30, 2013

Thanks.i received the all items so quickly and i like it so much..great!!!!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 223 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »