EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$12.99

Savings of: $3.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1680942 on Mar 28, 2015

While I do think it could be a little stronger, I love using this stuff with hot baths and my hair steamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer2277193 on Nov 06, 2014

I recently started the no-poo method (I quit using shampoo) and so certain oils like rosemary, lavender, tea tree, and ylang ylang have become essential to my hair/scalp care routine. I just use a couple of drops on my fingertips and rub it into my scalp. It is rejuvenating / calming ~ I feel so alive and the fragrance lasts quite a long time without being over-powering. I've had many compliments from other people when I put this in my hair. A natural perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dessert Essence Lavender Tea Tree Oil

Posted by 5642780646215999384 on Aug 28, 2014

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena combinación contra la caspa.

Posted by Flakita on May 15, 2014

Este producto alivia considerablemente mi problema de caspa grasa; utilizo todas las noches después de la ducha, unas gotas en las yemas de los dedos y de ahí al cuero cabelludo. Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural and antibacterial

Posted by 5684332473418917167 on Feb 07, 2014

I like to combine this with a carrier oil and use it as a moisturizer on my feet and my son uses it also. Great product for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like it!

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 09, 2013

I use it for my acne. I mix it with a carrier oil and apply all over my face. I cannot say if it really makes my acne better as I also use other acne treatments but it doesn't hurt. Always blend with a carrier oil such as tamanu oil. You could really damage your skin if you use it pure. I like the fact that it is organic. The tee tree helps treat the acne while the lavender reduces inflamation. I recommand to use at night because the smell is really in your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tree oil

Posted by 5350533290180991613 on Aug 26, 2013

i adore

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5662030105672402573 on Aug 10, 2013

My acne has dried up in just 2 days after applying the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

Nice, balance of tea tree and lavender - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good on blemishes

Posted by 5007559208454479410 on Feb 18, 2013

Good oil that I use locally on my blemishes. It makes them less infected and make them disappear faster. But do not expect a miracle either!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »