EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disgusting scent

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

This product does not even remotely smell like citrus. The moisturizing abilities were very poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by Charybdis on Sep 05, 2012

This lotion moisturized perfectly, but the scent was lackluster. It was too much orange and not enough spice. If you like the spicy scents, try the Desert Essence Vanilla Chai lotion. I love Desert Essence as a company because they don't use petrochemicals, use wind power, don't contain cancer causing agents, and for all sorts of other lovely reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't care for the smell

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Sep 22, 2011

love the coconut--will not buy this fragrance again

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on May 24, 2011

I liked this,but the smell could have been a bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Mar 20, 2011

Smooth, not very spicy smell but yes orangey

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2329261 on Oct 28, 2010

I love this lotion and the smell of the spicy citrus. It is a unique scent and is not overpowering. The scent also lasts longer than other Desert Essence lotions, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana Dimitrova

Posted by Reviewer3049717 on Jul 31, 2010

Very nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1903264 on May 14, 2010

Absorbs quickly, doesn't feel sticky afterwards. Nice texture, but the scent was not really my favourite. I was hoping for something more fresh, I guess it's the "spicy" part here that makes the scent a little weird. Because of the nice texture would try other Desert Essence lotions though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

terrible scent

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Mar 15, 2009

While this lotion is good over all, the scent is way too strong. It reminds you of "Oldspice" cologne. I had to return it because my husband couldn't stand the smell and it was too much for me after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1812920 on Nov 12, 2008

I love all organic products from Desert Essence, all shampoos, soaps, and lotions. Doesn't make my hair fall off or dry like other natural or especially commerical shampoos. Iherb.com makes it easier and cheaper for me to buy these products. I bought about 12 plus 10 items from Iherb.com last time. I will always buy from this website. Thanks Iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »