EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.24

$10.99

Savings of: $2.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very easy to use!

Posted by Reviewer1162166 on Oct 21, 2011

Wonderful fragrance shower gel. My mother likes her very. Locking the brand of the Vanilla Shower gel. Just a little bit will produce a very rich foam. The clean and smooth of the whole body skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay!

Posted by Reviewer2640127 on Dec 13, 2011

This smells like Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coming clean

Posted by Reviewer2981753 on Dec 25, 2011

This body wash lathers up with an attitude. It cleans great with a really fine scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vannila dreams

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Jun 20, 2012

Very subtle vanilla smell, not like the really chemical smells from non natural products,quite light too,as my skin is sensitive and its not irritating,would definitely get again,has a lovely silky feel on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2225753 on Jul 09, 2012

Looooove the scent of this!!!! Not too much vanilla either-perfect!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfum evoutant <3

Posted by missblackline on Oct 01, 2012

ce produit sent trop bon ... vanille épices (canelle etc) un vrai bonheur sous la douce !!! la peau est douce et délicatement parfumée !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5616791087300846847 on Nov 19, 2012

It is nice and pleasant. A little goes a long way I feel. But the smell is not actually vanilla,it smells more like apple and cinammon....like those christmas candles. But still it is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect !

Posted by 5313472584939918782 on Mar 28, 2013

Desert essence have wonderfull fragrances ! Vanilla Chai is soft and subtle, not the habitual vanilla scent, more subtle with the Chai tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells soo good!

Posted by livelig on Feb 20, 2013

I don't think this body wash smells very vanilla, it smells more of chai. Regardless it smells wonderful - will buy again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell

Posted by matillyrose on Jun 29, 2013

I just love the wonderful spicy smell of this body wash. Team it up with the body lotion and it leaves your body smelling delicious. Even my husband loves to use this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »