EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturized

Posted by 4703479640300139284 on Feb 25, 2015

Not bad, gave it a try and love it instantly..doesn't have a sticky feeling and smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

bien!!

Posted by 5266618408845657082 on Sep 15, 2013

colle un peu, agréable à appliquer manque un peu pour l'hydratation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Je recommande

Posted by 5621066336437880209 on Mar 11, 2013

Très efficace pour lisser le dessous de l'oeil, agit plutot bien sur les poches et les cernes. Par contre, pour moi il nécessite un autre CDY plus hydratant, celui-ci n'est qu'un sérum il n'hydrate pas ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2058158 on Jul 18, 2012

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Mar 28, 2012

I got this as sort of an in between eye cream till I got the guts to try a 50$ serum i had been looking into. I had heard that serums are better than moisturizers for treatments and moisturizers can't do much other than moisturzie, the delivery system is not adequate or something. This stuff worked better than i thought, it really helped with some creppiness I was having, it's so cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2702867 on Sep 05, 2011

I think I can see a difference after a few weeks of using this (and step 1 & 2)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3021924 on May 02, 2011

Have not used this long enough to be sure if it does what it promises. Leaves a nice feeling. Plus for good ingredients and generous amounts. Very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2616364 on Sep 03, 2010

this is very refreshing. The only problem I have is that it takes some time to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3120573 on Sep 26, 2008

I like this light gel as it sinks in and is completely none greasy. I'm not sure if it has made my fines lines any better yet but only time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

eye lift in a tube

Posted by Reviewer2564071 on Sep 20, 2008

great refreshing , only use a small dab! I only use in the morning for I need more moisture in the evening...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total