EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2702867 on Sep 05, 2011

I think I can see a difference after a few weeks of using this (and step 1 & 2)

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Mar 28, 2012

I got this as sort of an in between eye cream till I got the guts to try a 50$ serum i had been looking into. I had heard that serums are better than moisturizers for treatments and moisturizers can't do much other than moisturzie, the delivery system is not adequate or something. This stuff worked better than i thought, it really helped with some creppiness I was having, it's so cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Je recommande

Posted by 5621066336437880209 on Mar 11, 2013

Très efficace pour lisser le dessous de l'oeil, agit plutot bien sur les poches et les cernes. Par contre, pour moi il nécessite un autre CDY plus hydratant, celui-ci n'est qu'un sérum il n'hydrate pas ...

Was this review helpful to you?

bien!!

Posted by 5266618408845657082 on Sep 15, 2013

colle un peu, agréable à appliquer manque un peu pour l'hydratation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturized

Posted by 4703479640300139284 on Feb 25, 2015

Not bad, gave it a try and love it instantly..doesn't have a sticky feeling and smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof!

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Je n'ai pas aimé sa texture, pas d'odeur, je n'ai pas vu d'effet sur le contour de mes yeux!

Was this review helpful to you?

Contour des yeux Desert Essence

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Oct 29, 2013

Ce contour des yeux hydrate bien, et est très frais pour le matin, mais je ne lui mets que 3 étoiles, parce que je trouve que comme tous les contours des yeux en gel, il a tendance à s'effriter quand on met de l'anticerne dessus

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 4802634457146486806 on Jan 20, 2014

Se absorbe y se extiende bien. Para llevar como ingrediente principal la granada, potentísima vitamina c, mis ojeras siguen del mismo tamaño y con el mismo color. Seguiré buscando el contorno ideal, éste no me ha convencido. Saludos

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof

Posted by Nereide on Jun 11, 2013

Texture étrange un peu granuleuse et collante. Pas d'effet constaté mais pour ne pas gâcher je l'utilise de temps en temps quand-même, il n'y a pas d'effet négatif. Grande quantité, rare pour un sérum, c'est un bon point.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Jan 11, 2014

doesnt moisturize at all... and gave me a bad rash :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »