EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This a a wonderful facial cleanser for older skin

Posted by Reviewer3054770 on Jan 12, 2012

I've used this for 2-3 years now. It does help with keeping my face toned. When I've been out, I've really noticed the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

smells great, cleans well, and doesn't dry my face out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic product!

Posted by Reviewer2030581 on Feb 15, 2011

Works well: thorough, but not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1843494 on Feb 01, 2011

The best cleanser that I have used. Good for my sensitive yet combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer1519869 on Jan 20, 2011

It cleans thoroughly and is non-drying. Doesn't sting my eyes either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell but cleans well

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Dec 30, 2010

The stuff smells weird but cleans my face well without drying out my skin. I do recommend the product if you don't mind its odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2798912 on May 24, 2010

This cleanser cleanse well and doesn't dry up the skin. The skin feels clean, smooth and firm after cleansing. Smells good too. Will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and gentle

Posted by Reviewer1559857 on Jan 11, 2010

My skin is very sensitive, very dry but gets clogged easily. I use this cleanser once or twice a week as an enzyme scrub to remove dead skin cells. Though it tingles quite a bit as I rub it in it is very gentle, not too drying and leaves no residue. Probably won't remove heavy make-up but really helps keeping skin smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser for all skin types

Posted by Reviewer2377076 on Oct 23, 2009

I love this cleanser. Even though I have somewhat oily skin and I wear makeup, my skin feels thoroughly cleansed and it really improves my skin tone. And iherb offers it at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pamela

Posted by Reviewer2652074 on Sep 02, 2009

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »