EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer1519869 on Jan 20, 2011

It cleans thoroughly and is non-drying. Doesn't sting my eyes either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell but cleans well

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Dec 30, 2010

The stuff smells weird but cleans my face well without drying out my skin. I do recommend the product if you don't mind its odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2798912 on May 24, 2010

This cleanser cleanse well and doesn't dry up the skin. The skin feels clean, smooth and firm after cleansing. Smells good too. Will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and gentle

Posted by Reviewer1559857 on Jan 11, 2010

My skin is very sensitive, very dry but gets clogged easily. I use this cleanser once or twice a week as an enzyme scrub to remove dead skin cells. Though it tingles quite a bit as I rub it in it is very gentle, not too drying and leaves no residue. Probably won't remove heavy make-up but really helps keeping skin smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleansing gel

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Dec 10, 2009

It doesn't dry out your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser for all skin types

Posted by Reviewer2377076 on Oct 23, 2009

I love this cleanser. Even though I have somewhat oily skin and I wear makeup, my skin feels thoroughly cleansed and it really improves my skin tone. And iherb offers it at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pamela

Posted by Reviewer2652074 on Sep 02, 2009

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

makes your skin soft

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on May 23, 2009

It's a nice gel and it's easy to use. Makes your skin soft. It has very good ingredients!!! All safe, so that 's a good advantage of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1934447 on Apr 10, 2009

The great thing about this cleanser is that it's sulfate free, which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Mar 28, 2009

Cleans my face without stripping it. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't been using it long enough to see the age reversal benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »