EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3050785 on Jan 31, 2008

I do enjoy using this product. It can leave you a little bit dry but as long as you moisturize after, you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Cleansing Gel

Posted by Reviewer3329622 on Jan 02, 2009

This really works! It takes off my make-up really well and has a firming effect too!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Mar 28, 2009

Cleans my face without stripping it. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't been using it long enough to see the age reversal benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1934447 on Apr 10, 2009

The great thing about this cleanser is that it's sulfate free, which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

cleansing gel

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Dec 10, 2009

It doesn't dry out your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Age Reversal Facial cleansing Gel

Posted by Reviewer2181137 on Feb 06, 2008

Not a pleasent scent. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

New

Posted by Reviewer2604574 on Mar 11, 2008

I just staed using this system as it is new. It lathers up very nicely. I still have to use something else for eye make-up removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting...

Posted by CyanSquirrel on May 16, 2008

The cleanser is effective but it doesn't have any scent or color. It's gel-like. You have to leave it on for 15 seconds or more to feel the tingling cleansing power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer3217079 on Sep 09, 2011

Dry a little my skin. I'll not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmmm....

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Dec 13, 2011

Not sure what I think of this yet. Im afraid it makes me break out and makes dry spots on my face.. but not sure.. Smells kinda.. chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »