EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful

Posted by 5732511170768115987 on Jan 15, 2015

very very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Un gran producto

Posted by naygunu on Apr 12, 2015

Huele que alimenta, limpia genial, da volumen y brillo en cabellos finos y respeta el cuero cabelludo. Repito una y otra vez,

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5473129949857804773 on Apr 19, 2015

perfect shampoo, has a real effect on my thin hair, marvellous smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Uno de Los mejores champús que he probado

Posted by 4646118542615220233 on Aug 09, 2014

Me encanta este champú, el olor es tal cual a manzana verde, a pesar de no ser específicamente para cabellos grasos, me funciona mejor que el de limón (de esta misma marca) que si lo es, deja el cabello muy limpio, ya he repetido varias veces con el y lo seguiré haciendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell, extra body, and natural ingredients!

Posted by 5267500862136425255 on Aug 11, 2014

I've tried several natural shampoos and the Dessert Essence Green Apple & Ginger shampoo is by far my favorite. It smells amazing, lathers a ton without sulfates or other icky ingredients, and gives my super fine hair tons of body and shine. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 4829565925683944466 on Oct 04, 2014

Très économique, sent très bon!

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5719949319352534696 on Jun 23, 2014

Nice apple smell (great cause i don't like ginger smell !) It makes my hair soft and smooth, well washed. For now, it's the best desert essence shampoo i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Dec 03, 2014

Deja el pelo muy limpio suelto y con volumen. Además hace falta muy poca cantidad, por lo que realmente cunde el producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5096488272817179871 on Dec 05, 2014

The shampoo is great the only problem is the nottle you have to press very hard to get the shampoo..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by 5746400930922401393 on Dec 06, 2014

I love this shampoo, smells like yummy apples and doesn't have any is the yucky sulfates or parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 191 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »