EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2632118 on Jan 01, 2014

I like the smell, it smells like real apples. My hair felt a bit dry after rinsing this out, but when I threw in the ginger&apple conditioner, it was great and the result was clean, soft hair. I'd definitely recommend using these two together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Organics Hair Care, Green Apple and Ginger Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Sep 16, 2008

LOVE IT..........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2605616 on Apr 23, 2008

This product smells great! My hair feels softer, shinier and healthier. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2949631 on Feb 04, 2011

oh, i love this shampoo it cleans my hair very well and the smell is very nice. i ordered the shampoo twice ^^ i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell-good-for-your-hair shampoo :)

Posted by Reviewer2918749 on Feb 09, 2010

i love this shampoo. smells good, keeps my hair healthy & my conscience happy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡¡Bueno!!

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Mar 25, 2010

Deja mi pelo muy suave y limpio (lo tengo graso) utilizando poca cantidad de producto. El olor es increíble a manzanas verdes y me "despierta" por la mañana en la ducha. Volveré a comprarlo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3019647 on Mar 21, 2008

And it leaves my hair really soft. LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A family favorite

Posted by Reviewer3128508 on Feb 09, 2009

Both of my daughters love this shampoo, and I'll use it as well when my own shampoo runs out. This really gets the hair clean (and shiny with the GA&G conditioner), and has a really nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by 5625135022741266896 on Apr 12, 2013

Smells good, good price, perfect shampoo for my irrired scalp and complicated hair (sorry for bad english, I'm Belgian customer ;) )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what is says

Posted by 5735249419544650300 on Oct 19, 2013

The shampoo was a good match for my sensitive scalp. Also, the promises for volume are totally kept !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »