RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽448.39

₽598.07

Экономия: ₽149.68 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

god lukt

Отзыв оставлен 5106584104797104015 Dec 20, 2012

veldig god shampo, lukter og skummer godt og gjør håret blankt. vil kjøpe igjen

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2949631 Feb 04, 2011

oh, i love this shampoo it cleans my hair very well and the smell is very nice. i ordered the shampoo twice ^^ i love it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good shampoo.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2222680 Nov 13, 2009

Makes my hair very smooth and soft.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100787 Jan 12, 2011

I really love this product. It smells really good and my hair responds great to this product. I have tight, curly coily hair and my curls jut pop ant it gives my hair a shine. I'm asking if the company would consider producing a lager bottle of this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing shampoo

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1383154 Jan 19, 2010

My family and I love this shampoo. It smells nice, makes your hair incredibly soft, and leaves it shiny and full. It is perfect for all hair types. I have baby fine hair; this shampoo makes it feel fuller.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the smell-good-for-your-hair shampoo :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2918749 Feb 09, 2010

i love this shampoo. smells good, keeps my hair healthy & my conscience happy :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love the smell!!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3019647 Mar 21, 2008

And it leaves my hair really soft. LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2605616 Apr 23, 2008

This product smells great! My hair feels softer, shinier and healthier. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Desert Essence, Organics Hair Care, Green Apple and Ginger Shampoo

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2525734 Sep 16, 2008

LOVE IT..........

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A family favorite

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3128508 Feb 09, 2009

Both of my daughters love this shampoo, and I'll use it as well when my own shampoo runs out. This really gets the hair clean (and shiny with the GA&G conditioner), and has a really nice smell.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 187

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »