EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Volumizer with great smell.

Posted by 4725271474557682101 on Jan 27, 2015

Highly recommended for thin, colored hairs to get a volume and flexibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

j aime

Posted by 5684573404846786547 on Jan 27, 2015

j adore ce shampooing a la pomme sent très bon la pomme donne les cheveux doux c'est un produit je me recommande et je le recommande pour les cheveux fin

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to like it

Posted by 4959053956126324568 on Jan 22, 2015

Looking for a more "natural" shampoo that isn't filled with bad chemicals and for daily use. Shampoo suds up well for not having sulfates. Smell is nice, stronger while washing but doesn't last on hair when dry. I like that. Cleans well and you don't need a lot. Follow up with the matching conditioner. I don't know why you would skip conditioner, but the pair work well together. Hair is easy to style and I do notice more volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5732511170768115987 on Jan 15, 2015

very very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Dec 17, 2014

All Dessert Essence shampoos are great. I think this new scent smells mostly like apple- maybe a plain apple or plain ginger shampoo would be better instead of the mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5497234510368197100 on Dec 15, 2014

Fresh smell and clean hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

It greases my hair

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Dec 09, 2014

I always do double shampooing, but i cannot cleanse my hair with it effectively. I do like the smell. Seems it would be better as a shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1917253 on Dec 07, 2014

Made my scalp itch. It doesn't smell like apples, more chemical type. Made my hair limp and oily on day two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by 5746400930922401393 on Dec 06, 2014

I love this shampoo, smells like yummy apples and doesn't have any is the yucky sulfates or parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5096488272817179871 on Dec 05, 2014

The shampoo is great the only problem is the nottle you have to press very hard to get the shampoo..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »