EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh my apples!

Posted by Teknokylanavoakka on May 13, 2015

This product smells divine! It also works really good for my fine and dry hair giving it more volume. And did I tell you about the smell already, it is to die for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell, extra body, and natural ingredients!

Posted by 5267500862136425255 on Aug 11, 2014

I've tried several natural shampoos and the Dessert Essence Green Apple & Ginger shampoo is by far my favorite. It smells amazing, lathers a ton without sulfates or other icky ingredients, and gives my super fine hair tons of body and shine. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by 4682166852032430256 on Jul 01, 2014

Makes my hair super shiny :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by egsilmarwen on Oct 15, 2012

In love with that shampoo, good job I love it very much :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by heidischuyten on Aug 01, 2013

I cannot consume gluten or use it on my skin. So I just love any dessert essence GF conditioner and shampoo. My hair loves it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4934296011070686093 on Apr 09, 2014

The smell is amazing and clean my hair !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by 5746400930922401393 on Dec 06, 2014

I love this shampoo, smells like yummy apples and doesn't have any is the yucky sulfates or parabens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon shampooing

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

Aloe vera en première position. 100% Vegan. Pas de silicone ni de SLS. Odeur de pomme très agréable et non chimique. Il fait très bien son travail mais au niveau volume c'est le calme plat. Pour sa défense, j'ai les cheveux très raides et toujours attachés au travail. On ne peut pas faire d'un mulet un cheval de course non plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5220775097126960668 on May 20, 2014

love the smell, feels very natural. tha hair looks great even without conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by marina123 on Sep 01, 2012

my hair looks more alive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 193 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »