EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell, extra body, and natural ingredients!

Posted by 5267500862136425255 on Aug 11, 2014

I've tried several natural shampoos and the Dessert Essence Green Apple & Ginger shampoo is by far my favorite. It smells amazing, lathers a ton without sulfates or other icky ingredients, and gives my super fine hair tons of body and shine. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Uno de Los mejores champús que he probado

Posted by 4646118542615220233 on Aug 09, 2014

Me encanta este champú, el olor es tal cual a manzana verde, a pesar de no ser específicamente para cabellos grasos, me funciona mejor que el de limón (de esta misma marca) que si lo es, deja el cabello muy limpio, ya he repetido varias veces con el y lo seguiré haciendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5391411598114154820 on Aug 07, 2014

I've just began to test this product but it's seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta porque no me engrasa

Posted by SIESOY on Jul 29, 2014

Y el olor es estupendo, se aclara rápido y deja el pelo suelto y brillante, tan limpio que chirría

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by 4682166852032430256 on Jul 01, 2014

Makes my hair super shiny :)

Was this review helpful to you?

drying

Posted by 4860846864611517752 on Jun 27, 2014

and too sweet smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great shampoo

Posted by 5719949319352534696 on Jun 23, 2014

Nice apple smell (great cause i don't like ginger smell !) It makes my hair soft and smooth, well washed. For now, it's the best desert essence shampoo i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

L'odeur !

Posted by 5464407867056874018 on Jun 20, 2014

Pas mal, odeur très agréable. Pas sure que cela épaississe mes cheveux, par contre... Et à utiliser absolument avec l'après shampoing, les shampoings Desert Essence ont tendance à emmêler les cheveux ! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Un champú más

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 15, 2014

Esta bien,pero no merece diferente a ningún otro. Sólo lo diferencia el olorcito a manzana

Was this review helpful to you?

Very desappointed after having read all the good reviews

Posted by 5327245564910499109 on Jun 11, 2014

I had a lot of expectations for this shampoo but it is just not good. It doesn't do anything good to my hair (not shinier, not smoother, not healthier) and the smell is horrible, I don't understand how it can smell so bad when it is supposed to be only natural stuffs in it. It has a very strong chemical/fake scent. I definitely won't buy it again and won't recommand it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 186 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »