EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Jul 12, 2011

I have always liked products made by Desert Essence. They are effective and at little cost you get a great product that works. They have a shampoo that goes with this conditioner also that I like, but I actually think I like this conditioner better than its shampoo counterpart. I can use this conditioner following other shampoos and it still works great and seems to keep my hair from getting oily as quickly as it usually does in the summer time. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Marishkaaa on Mar 04, 2012

great for oily hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit

Posted by missblackline on Sep 24, 2012

bon produit pour les cheveux gras pellicule et cuir chevelu délicat ! les cheveux restent propres longtemps et sont très doux !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on May 05, 2011

Think I've found a new favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon tea tree conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2430822 on Jan 08, 2012

Great product, my hair are more shinier and easier to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Hair Care Product

Posted by Reviewer1116279 on Jun 25, 2008

This is a fantastic smelling and conditioning product for the hair. I have multiple chemical sensitivity and this works great for me. I love aroma, but unfortunately with MCS, I cannot tolerate many of them. But these products by Desert Essence are absolutely great! They don't make me sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Tea Tree Dessert Essence Conditioner

Posted by serpines on May 27, 2013

I love it. It smells like you are scrubbing lemon peel in your hair. And does a great job smoothing the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Not adequate as Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jan 31, 2008

This product smells very good!! But, it does not condition very well. I have very long hair so I need something that leaves my hair light, shiny, and residue-free but prevents tangles. This one doesn't do any of that, so I will not get it again. Does not prevent tangles and weighs down my hair with dull residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it at all

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Mar 06, 2012

my hair look like I never washed it before

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Tea Tree Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 10, 2011

Feels great for my oily hair perfect if you use with the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »