EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Apr 11, 2016

perfect moisturizer. keeps sensitive hands hydrated and protected

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema normal de manos

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

Como crema de manos es ligera, algo aguada y se absorbe rápido. No siento que "repare", pero al menos humecta sin sentirse pesada. El olor es suave, algo picoso, pero agradable. Es buena pero no excelente por lo aguada.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husbande like it

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

Give this to my husband and he like it. Say it feel bryter and the hand creme he use before. Good for US who dont can handle much smell becsuse this dosent smell almoust not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema aceptable

Posted by 4713689769462846402 on Jan 19, 2016

Me ha gustado pero esperaba más de ella. En mi caso se queda corta de hidratación para el invierno, quizá en verano me vaya mejor. El olor es muy original pero no me terminar de convencer. No creo que repita, probaré antes otras opciones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pumpkin spice at all.

Posted by 5487585670417625996 on Jan 11, 2016

When you first apply, it smells sweet and orangy with a hint of je-ne-sais-quois. Something you would want to say it's cinnamon but definitely fake. My problem with this is the after-smell that reminds me of cooked meat, the smell that stays in your clothes after a backyard BBQ. Apart from that, I like the yogurt-like consistency and it moisturizes very well. I will give another scent a go. Hopefully won't be as disappointing as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled pretty

Posted by 5300032387670938508 on Dec 12, 2015

Smelled so nice and gentle on the hands and non-sticky and quickly absorbed by the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer1925794 on Dec 12, 2015

Smells great, far stronger when rubbed in than just smelling it out the tube. Fragrance lasts on hands too. It has a nice light texture but can take a while to rub in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Nov 23, 2015

I liked it a lot. I was not found of the smell bút I liked the conditionning effect it has on the hand. they are softer, with the right amount of oil. But they remain a bit slippery after...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellente crème pour les mains

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

Aloe vera en première position. 100% Vegan. Pas de silicones. Économique. Odeur très particulière, originale que j'apprécie beaucoup. Peu suffit pour une bonne hydratation des mains mais elle a un peu de mal à pénétrer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 249 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »