EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond Hand and Body Lotion

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

Texture is good but I'm not big on the smell, too chemically.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only OK

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 27, 2010

I didn't like the smell...It's too strong. Moisturizing is OK, but not amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love desert essence, but....

Posted by KaliMama on Nov 20, 2010

This smells pretty nice from the tube, but once on the skin it smells bitter and awful. Might be a chemical reaction with my skin since others seem to like this. I absolutely love the smell of almonds, but this was not the sweet smell I hoped for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cream, Very Almondy

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Mar 13, 2011

This creme was great consistancy, but the almond scent was overpowering. It did wear off after a little while, but I bought for hubbie and can't use it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like Marzipan at first

Posted by Reviewer3263034 on Sep 13, 2011

After the inital smell of Marzipan wears off its a subtle almond smell which is nice, absorbs well. May try different type of that brand of lotion next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so...

Posted by Reviewer1577898 on Jul 10, 2008

I love the texture of this product. It is not greasy and holds moisture in pretty well. Not a big fan of the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1915617 on Oct 20, 2009

I find the smell to be too strong and kind of synthetic, but it is a good moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3,5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 30, 2013

greasy and not all absorbs, strong scent, natural scent, works for dryness. not suitable for hands at daytime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Jan 02, 2014

Demasiado espesa para mi gusto, muy dificil de extender. Eso si hidrata bien. Huele fatal a almendras amargas.(no dulces q es lo q pone en el envase)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

correct

Posted by 4631226361141671811 on Mar 23, 2014

Odeur forte en sortant du tube mais inexistante au bout de 5min Cela reste une super marque éthiquement parlant et un bon hydratant pour peaux NORMALES

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »