EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Esperaba más...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 15, 2016

La compré por las buenas críticas en los foros Vogue, básicamente por su perfume a almendra. La mía no olía a nada, ni a almendra ni a nada. La textura tampoco me termina de convencer, esperaba algo más fundente y también más hidratante, se me queda corta tanto en verano como en invierno. Puede gustarte si buscas algo ligero tanto en textura como en perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Esta crema huele genial pero el olor no perdura nada en la piel. En cuanto a la textura es bastante pastosa y tarda un poco en absorberse pero una vez asentada en la piel no queda pegajosa. Hidrata bien pero nada extraordinario. No está mal pero esperaba algo más.

Was this review helpful to you?

so and so

Posted by 5572978755067482297 on Oct 31, 2014

weird smell..i like it generally but it might not be pleasant for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

densa

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Oct 08, 2014

huele muy bien, como el gel pero hay que trabajarla mucho para que absorba, hidratación bien

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too strong scent for me.

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

If you love the scent of almonds, you'll love this. It's a while since I bought and used this, and I won't buy it again, since I've become a little bit wiser about skin care, and the SD alcohol in this can be drying and irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

correct

Posted by 4631226361141671811 on Mar 23, 2014

Odeur forte en sortant du tube mais inexistante au bout de 5min Cela reste une super marque éthiquement parlant et un bon hydratant pour peaux NORMALES

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Jan 02, 2014

Demasiado espesa para mi gusto, muy dificil de extender. Eso si hidrata bien. Huele fatal a almendras amargas.(no dulces q es lo q pone en el envase)

Was this review helpful to you?

3,5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 30, 2013

greasy and not all absorbs, strong scent, natural scent, works for dryness. not suitable for hands at daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Hand and Body Lotion

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

Texture is good but I'm not big on the smell, too chemically.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like Marzipan at first

Posted by Reviewer3263034 on Sep 13, 2011

After the inital smell of Marzipan wears off its a subtle almond smell which is nice, absorbs well. May try different type of that brand of lotion next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »