EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5659830333415103734 on Apr 05, 2016

Very soft but the smell is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 5194420609597174110 on Jun 11, 2015

muy rico aroma. no es la más hidratante del mundo, pero sirve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 5472011881417697967 on May 25, 2015

Se adsorbe muy bien el olor un poco fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un regal olfactif

Posted by 4768447038785246198 on Dec 10, 2014

J'aime beaucoup cette creme riche et dense que j'utilise pour le corps apres un bain et gommage corporel le soir de temps en temps. J'aime l'odeur d'amande amère, peut être un peu trop présente et entêtante pour une utilisation le matin. Néanmoins, je ne l'utiliserai pas quotidiennement car longue à faire pénétrer et pas pratique à extraire du tube. Vu la texture épaisse, un conditionnement en pot aurait été preferable.

Was this review helpful to you?

STRONG HYDRATION AND STRONG SMELL

Posted by 5627622869695191029 on Oct 10, 2014

I like this product because it hydrates my skin deeply. I used my previous body lotion twice a day and my skin still needed hydration. With Desert essence once is enough. It leaves skin silk and smooth. The smell is a bit strong but it goes away quickly so it's not A problem for me.rally

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele genial y es muy hidratante.

Posted by 4831313845673067488 on Sep 21, 2014

Esta crema corporal huele muy bien e hidrata mucho, la única pega es que tarda más que otras en absorversel. Huele de vicio como a una mezcla de algún dulcecito de azúcar y una piruleta, no sé describir bien el olor, muy dulce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Si on aime l'odeur de frangipane, ce lait est super ! Il hydrate correctement sans être poisseux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleasant fragrance , but last.

Posted by 5548166902565208896 on Oct 14, 2013

This product, has a nice smell when applied, but I wish it would linger a little longer. It is creamy, and does a nice job of softening my dry skin. Non-greasy and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream !

Posted by 5035502184564487873 on Oct 09, 2013

This cream has a sweet smell, a bit like marzipan, but it changes into something more sweet / vanilla It properly hydrate the skin but may not be appropriate for very dry skin It penetrates well and does not leave a greasy film on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion

Posted by 5501447718822913641 on Jul 12, 2013

Nice lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »