EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Miam !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Si on aime l'odeur de frangipane, ce lait est super ! Il hydrate correctement sans être poisseux.

Was this review helpful to you?

good lotion

Posted by chlorure on Jan 13, 2013

it's a good lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5116833203121059322 on Jan 26, 2013

superbe odeur présente,hydrate bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 5598143280081132204 on Apr 03, 2013

Hydrate parfaitement sans coller, texture pas trop liquide. Très bonne odeur a priori mais très vite une odeur de souffre l'emporte. Dommage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion

Posted by 5501447718822913641 on Jul 12, 2013

Nice lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream !

Posted by 5035502184564487873 on Oct 09, 2013

This cream has a sweet smell, a bit like marzipan, but it changes into something more sweet / vanilla It properly hydrate the skin but may not be appropriate for very dry skin It penetrates well and does not leave a greasy film on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant fragrance , but last.

Posted by 5548166902565208896 on Oct 14, 2013

This product, has a nice smell when applied, but I wish it would linger a little longer. It is creamy, and does a nice job of softening my dry skin. Non-greasy and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele genial y es muy hidratante.

Posted by 4831313845673067488 on Sep 21, 2014

Esta crema corporal huele muy bien e hidrata mucho, la única pega es que tarda más que otras en absorversel. Huele de vicio como a una mezcla de algún dulcecito de azúcar y una piruleta, no sé describir bien el olor, muy dulce.

Was this review helpful to you?

STRONG HYDRATION AND STRONG SMELL

Posted by 5627622869695191029 on Oct 10, 2014

I like this product because it hydrates my skin deeply. I used my previous body lotion twice a day and my skin still needed hydration. With Desert essence once is enough. It leaves skin silk and smooth. The smell is a bit strong but it goes away quickly so it's not A problem for me.rally

Was this review helpful to you?

Un regal olfactif

Posted by 4768447038785246198 on Dec 10, 2014

J'aime beaucoup cette creme riche et dense que j'utilise pour le corps apres un bain et gommage corporel le soir de temps en temps. J'aime l'odeur d'amande amère, peut être un peu trop présente et entêtante pour une utilisation le matin. Néanmoins, je ne l'utiliserai pas quotidiennement car longue à faire pénétrer et pas pratique à extraire du tube. Vu la texture épaisse, un conditionnement en pot aurait été preferable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »