EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Desert Essence, Organics, Hand and Body Lotion, Coconut Lime, 8 fl oz (237 ml) (DES-33774)

Posted by Reviewer1026804 on May 03, 2016

For my everyday aftershower

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on May 03, 2016

Give this to a friend and she love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion.

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Jun 06, 2015

I like the smell and the fact that it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Huele a piña colada, pero siempre me parece que hidrata un poco menos que otras cremas de la misma marca, o que es un poco menos rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut-lime lotion review

Posted by 5429553688250557299 on Dec 12, 2014

Nice product. Gorgeous smell, easily absorbed by the skin, feels fresh... I recommend it ! The cap is quite unpractical, as all the caps of the big tubes used by Desert Essence. The cap is not fixed tightly enough on the tube opening, so when you squeeze the tube, a part of the loton fills the space within the cap, and after a few day, you end up with a lot of dried matter inside the cap, that tends to block its opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell and soft skin

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Sep 24, 2014

Good one. Smell, texture, how it feels on skin. Also didn't spend a lot within one month of use. I think I can recommend it to other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organics lotion.

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 16, 2014

The pleasant smell of the lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 08, 2014

Desert Essence is a brand that I really trust by now. I've tried a lot of their products, and their lotions are one of my favorite products. This one is a slightly thinner formula than the others I have tried by DE, but it still moisturises well and has a nice, not to overwhelming smell of coconut lime/mojito.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

El olor... no era como me lo esperaba

Posted by 5184010716511402224 on Aug 04, 2014

Aunque todos los productos de esta marca tienen un olor delicioso, esta crema personalmente no me parece que huela tan tan bien como las demás. Sin embargo muy hidratante y se absorbe rápido

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange scent

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

This is very moisturizing, but I found the smell a bit strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »