EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Sensitive Skin

Posted by Reviewer2082515 on Aug 14, 2012

I have incredibly sensitive skin and sometimes I react to other "fragrance free" products. This lotion, however, is amazing and works very well for me. I love that it is literally fragrance free and I use it almost every day, other at least after every shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Mar 24, 2012

Very moisturizing, pleasant natural scent, I really liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Feb 07, 2012

Really nice lotion that moisturizes your skin really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Feb 25, 2012

no more allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hands

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Mar 09, 2012

For my body this doesn't give enough moisture (I have dry skin), but for my hands it's great. Unscented and doesn't feel sticky. Mouisturizes well and makes my hands soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

sigh

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 13, 2012

they have reformulated this recently and not a good direction. im reviewing the old formula. it is moisturizing and a little goes a long way. kudos to the original formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2106900 on Sep 07, 2010

perfect consistency, leave my skin soft and smooth all day long and doesn't aggravate my allergies with fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2982194 on Dec 30, 2010

can't say anything bad about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 18, 2011

Nice, velvety hydrating lotion, great for dry skin conditions. Easily absorbed, doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Sep 13, 2011

I use this as a hand cream, and its great! Also good for dry skin, like on my leggs - a bit too heavy for the rest of my body...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »