EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer2106900 on Sep 07, 2010

perfect consistency, leave my skin soft and smooth all day long and doesn't aggravate my allergies with fragrances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give the body smooth

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

The whole family use this and it work good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4687220330941258233 on Sep 16, 2016

The best body/handlotion i have ever tried! And its not expensive either:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a thick lotion

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

It is very... emollient I would say, it is not just moisturizing, it has more an emollient effect, that could be necessary when having specific problems, and you really feel the need of something not so light to soften outside layers of your skin. Good quality, incredible ingredients, no smell. Just perfect when have those needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great lotion

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Dec 16, 2011

This is my favorite dessert essence lotion so far. I have tried most of the other scents. This unscented is thick and nice like the others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect for my dry hands!

Posted by AlinaElvemo on Aug 21, 2014

Not too thick or too thin, this light cream sinks in fast leaving silky smooth skin. Not greasy at all. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2329261 on Jul 30, 2010

I use several of Desert Essence's organic lotions and this fragrance-free type is very good. Moisturizes well and no scent at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality for the price

Posted by 4769323481488732755 on Aug 15, 2013

Excellent product. Good value. Few ingredients and so less nasties that cause health problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was on sale too

Posted by Reviewer2470006 on Jan 06, 2009

no fragrance, no parabens or other poisons. A rare find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 4725971051604181672 on Jun 28, 2013

I didn't really think I would love it. Really Natural bodylotions tend du be a workout putting on my skin, trying to get it so soak in to the skin. And it did take some time to fade, but the extra labour is SO Worth it! My skin is really hydrated without the greasyness, the look and condition of my dehydrated skin has NEVER been better. Its not totally fragrance free, but the smell is still Nice and descrete, and it fades fast so it doesn't interfere With my perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »