EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Feb 07, 2012

Really nice lotion that moisturizes your skin really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion ever!

Posted by Reviewer1673033 on Jan 02, 2012

I absolutely love this lotion! It is fragrance free, it is easy to apply, it sinks in quickly and it truly moisturizes my dry skin. This one is a keeper! Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great lotion

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Dec 16, 2011

This is my favorite dessert essence lotion so far. I have tried most of the other scents. This unscented is thick and nice like the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredably good bodylotion

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Nov 17, 2011

Love the desert essence line. This one is great for wearing under clothes and stuff, and dosent compeat with ur perfume like the otherones does. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel good without smell

Posted by Reviewer2473836 on Oct 31, 2011

My skin, normally very dry, recovered within days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2859838 on Sep 15, 2011

Perfect to use if you want a fragansefree lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Sep 13, 2011

I use this as a hand cream, and its great! Also good for dry skin, like on my leggs - a bit too heavy for the rest of my body...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 18, 2011

Nice, velvety hydrating lotion, great for dry skin conditions. Easily absorbed, doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1745426 on May 08, 2011

I don't think that it's fragrance free, cause it's not... of course it doesn't smell like peach, strawberry or vanilla, but it smells like smth.technical or chemical or smth. that is too old to use also it's greasy and oily, hardly absorbing

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2982194 on Dec 30, 2010

can't say anything bad about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »