EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like candy

Posted by Reviewer1415092 on Mar 22, 2012

Really good sweet smell and does what it is supposed to do - moisturises well and doesn't leave you feeling greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super lovely

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

I love Dessert Essence - their packaging is nice, the product itself is nice and the scents are always yummy. This one isn't an exception, and it will last you a really long time with it's thick, moisturising formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Encore un produit génial

Posted by Kahaliah on Jun 19, 2013

Je n'ai jamais été déçue des produits Desert Essence, et celui-ci ne déroge pas à la règle. La texture est très légère mais hydrate très bien. J'ai une peau très très sèche et au bout de plusieurs jours j'ai vraiment vu de l'amélioration. La crème s'étale facilement et pénètre rapidement, pratique lorsque l'on est pressé. Quant à l'odeur... elle est divine (rien que ça !)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena hidratante

Posted by Elisabb on Jul 13, 2013

Me gusta mucho esta hidratante, tarda un poco en absorberse pero no deja sensación pegajosa, y sí deja un aroma estupendo en la piel, huele a verano.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulaus!

Posted by squzza on Jul 04, 2013

Nice texture and smell, I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super bonn

Posted by 4945063168875962072 on Jul 30, 2013

Delicieux parfum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really soothing and nice cream/lotion

Posted by 4673477427267634378 on Aug 13, 2013

A very moisturising lotion, often i need a specific cream for the hands but this lotion is OK för hands to. Very creamy and a little goes a long way. Really tropical scent, not really candy sweet but still a lot of sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by --Anna-- on Jan 22, 2014

I love this lotion. The scent is very sweet and candy-like, I wouldn't say it smells of coconut very much (the regular Coconut Hand & Body Lotion has more of a coconutty scent). It feels quite light but moisturizes well (my skin isn't very dry) and absorbs quickly and easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidrante

Posted by INMA24 on Aug 05, 2014

Estoy encantada con esta crema corporal. Deja la piel super hidratada y tiene un olor maravilloso. La pena es que el olor no perdura en el cuerpo. Voy a seguir probando más hidratantes de esta marca pero seguro que repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Apr 06, 2012

I've liked all of DE lotions i had. And i like also this ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »