EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like candy

Posted by Reviewer1415092 on Mar 22, 2012

Really good sweet smell and does what it is supposed to do - moisturises well and doesn't leave you feeling greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super lovely

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

I love Dessert Essence - their packaging is nice, the product itself is nice and the scents are always yummy. This one isn't an exception, and it will last you a really long time with it's thick, moisturising formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Encore un produit génial

Posted by Kahaliah on Jun 19, 2013

Je n'ai jamais été déçue des produits Desert Essence, et celui-ci ne déroge pas à la règle. La texture est très légère mais hydrate très bien. J'ai une peau très très sèche et au bout de plusieurs jours j'ai vraiment vu de l'amélioration. La crème s'étale facilement et pénètre rapidement, pratique lorsque l'on est pressé. Quant à l'odeur... elle est divine (rien que ça !)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena hidratante

Posted by Elisabb on Jul 13, 2013

Me gusta mucho esta hidratante, tarda un poco en absorberse pero no deja sensación pegajosa, y sí deja un aroma estupendo en la piel, huele a verano.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidrante

Posted by INMA24 on Aug 05, 2014

Estoy encantada con esta crema corporal. Deja la piel super hidratada y tiene un olor maravilloso. La pena es que el olor no perdura en el cuerpo. Voy a seguir probando más hidratantes de esta marca pero seguro que repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell and clean ingredients !

Posted by 4900806683816991593 on Jun 21, 2012

Love the smell of this lotion. I use it on my body, it's not sticky at all and the ingredients are very clean in this product. I will try more products of the Desert Essence's organics range very soon !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!

Posted by Reviewer2487128 on May 10, 2012

I am in love with this lotion. Perfect both on hands and body. The smell is candy like. The smell disappear quite quick which is good although I love the smell. But strong smells can be too much if they linger. I highly rekommend this. Best organic lotion i have had. And the ingrredients are great. Good price! Thank you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Apr 06, 2012

I've liked all of DE lotions i had. And i like also this ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by --Anna-- on Jan 22, 2014

I love this lotion. The scent is very sweet and candy-like, I wouldn't say it smells of coconut very much (the regular Coconut Hand & Body Lotion has more of a coconutty scent). It feels quite light but moisturizes well (my skin isn't very dry) and absorbs quickly and easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulaus!

Posted by squzza on Jul 04, 2013

Nice texture and smell, I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »