EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$8.99

Savings of: $3.37 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

UHmazing

Posted by Reviewer1419430 on Nov 24, 2012

I really really really love this! My hair feels so fresh, shiny and smooth after using this. The shampoo lathers up so well, and lasts a long time. Great that it doesn't contain any bad stuff. I will definitely continue to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 4820145259073707099 on Nov 27, 2012

Enfin un produit sain pour les cheveux Bonne odeur dans le tube mais qui ne tient malheureusement pas sur nos têtes :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nydelig lukt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 13, 2012

er en god shampo med veldig god lukt, vil bestille flere

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by skinnyfuel on Dec 15, 2012

I love this brand of shampoo. It cleans well and good for those who have a moderately oily scalp. Smells great and lathers up well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DE raspberry shampoo

Posted by 4739142705408885590 on Nov 04, 2012

Very good shampoo, very soft ! The fragrance is amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice shampoo!

Posted by 5400072971849424760 on Jan 18, 2013

I love this shampoo! It works well on fragile hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best smelling shampoo ever

Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Oct 05, 2012

Great smell, and leaves my hair soft and shiny!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The shampoo of my life

Posted by 4646620424053002584 on Oct 21, 2012

Love the perfume, and satisfied by the way of product... Very good product, with his conditionner. Even if I'm in Réunion Island for few months, I'll manage to order it again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

changed up from the usual coconut one I order, and am pleased. Leaves hair nice and shiny, and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am in love with it

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Sep 29, 2012

cleans well and smells great and my hair just feels healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 233 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »