EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mascarilla suave

Posted by 5608919656929799289 on Oct 22, 2014

Deja el pelo suave pero sin engrasarlo. Tiene un ligero olor, no demasiado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sent bon, efficace

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 22, 2014

J'aime l'odeur de ce shampoing. Il est bon marché, lave bien, n'agresse pas le cheveux et est sans Sodium Laureth Sulfate. L'odeur est très légère. Je recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

For oil type hair no, it get oily so fast with this shampoo, but smell so amazing!!!

Posted by 5201862930573457613 on Oct 11, 2014

For oil type hair no, it get oily so fast with this shampoo, but smell so amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon shampooing

Posted by 5377560596394370232 on Oct 07, 2014

TB shampooing, mousse bien et nettoie bien le cuir chevelu. J'aime moins l'odeur qui me fait penser à un yaourt à la fraise mais c'est personnel. Je colore mes cheveux au henné et la coloration n'est pas alternée! Je recommande !

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit!

Posted by 4829565925683944466 on Oct 04, 2014

Rends les cheveux super brillants et sent très bon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Raspberry

Posted by 5342731002607290809 on Sep 30, 2014

This is a great organix shampoo. I have been used it for a couple of weeks and it has given really good results. Your hai smeel great, and keep soft adter the washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4633460734714230837 on Sep 28, 2014

My favourite shampoo! Leaves my hair shiny and healthy, not heavy or greasy. If my hair needs more volume I use the green one from Desert Essence, and if my hair needs more moisture I use the brown one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Normalito...

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Sep 13, 2014

No me ha llamado la atención especialmente. Un buen champú con un olor agradable, nada más

Was this review helpful to you?

Pelo muchisimo mas brillante!!!!

Posted by 5533645058515123116 on Sep 08, 2014

Despues de dos semanas de uso mi pelo se veia mucho mas brillante, me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Gingeery on Sep 03, 2014

The smell is good only in the bottle, when I apply it on hair it smells differently. Doesn't make any difference to my type of hair, the coconut one is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »