EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells Great!

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Love the scent of this lemony shampoo. Great cruelty free company!

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Mar 10, 2016

I really like the almost medicinal smell this shampoo has. My boyfriend uses it and likes it, and I use it once a week as a clarifying shampoo. Unless you have really oily hair you probably want to use a conditioner with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

suits me well

Posted by 5730208056140803381 on Jan 30, 2016

I`m in love with it, now it is my favorite shampoo. I trust it & feel safe using it on my dry curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shampoo

Posted by 5443243831665995006 on Dec 12, 2015

I used this shampoo for a while now and my hair are so soft! And very easy to brush. I am happy about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Oily Scalp

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

Bought this for my friend who has oily scalp to try. He has been using Klorane all these while. He said it cleanses as well as Klorane. The only drawback is the leak from the cap when placed face down on cap. He hopes that the company will make this into pump bottle next time with bigger volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpieza profunda

Posted by 5682932965790249607 on Nov 13, 2015

Este shampoo es realmente bueno, desde que lo uso mi pelo esta limpio y brillante por mas tiempo, el aroma es refrescante, perfecto para primavera-verano.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for summer time

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 18, 2015

I like it, cleans good, nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

niquel

Posted by 4820147849599294117 on Jun 22, 2015

Très bon produit pour mes cheveux gras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tan natural como eficaz

Posted by 5636580724133947916 on Jun 07, 2015

Mi tipo de pelo es fino,largo, graso en las raíces y seco en las puntas. Este champú ha conseguido que el pelo me dure mas tiempo limpio que cualquier otro champú, ademas de dejarme el pelo brillante y con volumen. Su olor a limones me encana, muy natural. Un champú totalmente recomendado si tenéis mi tipo de pelo

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Mayito on Jun 02, 2015

It's a great shampoo for oily scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »