EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells real good

Posted by RainbowNebula on Apr 11, 2015

I like the smell of this shampoo, it is very fresh and clean. I use it very rarely though( twice a month or so) since it makes my scalp itch.I have an itchy scalp generally speaking and so I need to use special shampoos against this problem. Perhaps people who do not have this issue will be able to enjoy this more. Too bad, I really wanted this to be an HG :/

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy buen champú para pelo graso

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

Es el mejor champú para cabello graso que he probado hasta ahora. Me ha permitido llevar suelto mi pelo un día más. Me deja la melena más limpia, con más volumen y menos picor en el cuero cabelludo. Me gusta mucho el olor a limpio que tiene, un aroma suave, natural, y también la poca cantidad que necesito para cada lavado. No he notado que me reseque las puntas y me noto el pelo más bonito que antes.

Was this review helpful to you?

De 10

Posted by 4770611485570861742 on Apr 01, 2015

Un champú de 10, yo no lo uso cada vez que lavo el pelo porque me lo seca demasiado como para usarlo a diario, pero si un par de veces o 3 a la semana y a mi me gusta muchísimo. Deja el pelo muy suave y suelto... me encanta

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Mar 28, 2015

The smell is great! I am using it together with the same conditioner already for a month and my hair look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to use.

Posted by joannaloh on Feb 22, 2015

Love the Lemon scent and the wonders work on my hair! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3112666 on Feb 10, 2015

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for oily roots

Posted by 5285609952736559328 on Feb 08, 2015

I have oily scalp, but my hair is very thin and dry. So it makes the hair very clean, but i have to use deep moisturize conditioner after. Now I use it weekly for deep cleaning before a hair mask, it works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Esperaba más

Posted by realmofmadness on Feb 08, 2015

Olor estupendo y textura maravillosa pero esperaba que acabara mejor con mis picores de cabeza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 5251163200681656028 on Jan 26, 2015

I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú cabello fino y graso

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Tengo el pelo fino y tendencia a que se apelmace por eso me lo he de lavar todos los días. La verdad es que he notado que me deja el pelo limpio más tiempo, muy suave y con brillo. Yo lo llevo corto así que no sé como quedará con un pelo largo. No hace excesiva espuma pero limpia el pelo. Nunca había probado champús naturales sin siliconas y demás, pero es una buena opción. Me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 269 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »