EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1279735 on Sep 18, 2011

Love it! Doesnt smell that much of coconut, as their body lotion, but thats good. Smells a little of coconut, that sticks in your hair a little while. Like this one a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GENIAL

Posted by 4644890937591798019 on Mar 17, 2014

Deja el pelo suave, y aún más cuanto más lo uses. Huele igual de bien que el champú, es un acondicionador que es muy cremoso, se extiende súper bien y hace falta poco producto, por lo que dura mucho. Sin duda repondré esto y el champú y compraré más de la gama y de otras, muy encantado!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells the best!

Posted by Reviewer1386278 on Feb 22, 2012

The smell is the best! Not sure if it is the best product for my hair, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Nov 11, 2014

lo compre junto al acondicionador y bueno, esta bien, pero no como el acondicionador, se puede prescindir de el aun que ambos juntos son una maravilla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT for Dry, Damaged, Coarse Hair!

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Sep 13, 2012

I love a lot of Desert Essence products - their body washes, shampoos, conditioners, facial scrubs, essential oils, etc. A GREAT company with QUALITY products (No, I'm not working for them, LoL). Best of all, NO animal testing, NO animal by-products. I use to think majority of products sold on iHerb are cruelty-free, but that's not true! Have to look carefully at the description, close up photos and website of the manufacturer! Love all the VEGAN & Cruelty-FREE products on iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deja el pelo brillante, hidratado y nada pesado

Posted by 5511196600905135957 on Mar 04, 2014

Además de dejar el pelo muy bien, me encanta el olor!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

I love this, it smells really good and it feels great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Bulgaria

Posted by Reviewer1367233 on Oct 18, 2012

The shampoo is great, my hair is dry and curls, this is what I always wanted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great feel and does not leave my hair dry

Posted by Reviewer1371026 on Apr 04, 2012

This shampoo is brilliant. It doesn't strip my hair back at all and leaves it feeling quite nice. Having used shampoos that cost in excess of $25, I find this shampoo is in almost every way superior. The only thing i miss is the tingle on the scalp that I get from using a peppermint based shampoo. Will be buying lots more of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rico olor, limpieza y brillo

Posted by 5486133983987403680 on Mar 14, 2015

El olor es lo mejor, si lo combinamos con el acondicionador, mejor, limpia y da brillo, e hidrata bastante, muy contenta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 567 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »