EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shampoing coco

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Feb 29, 2016

Je l'apprécie moins, mes cheveux sont trop sec après son utilisation, je trouve cela dommage. L'odeur est agréable, il en faut peu en quantité mais après je l'utilise peu...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder worker!

Posted by 4848203190171663416 on Feb 23, 2016

My hair is usually brittle and dry. This shampoo has not only managed to restore it's life back, but it's natural and has a great smell, I use it with the conditioner and it's the perfect couple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Feb 21, 2016

I keep buying this shampoo everytime I make an order. So soft on my scalp and hair, I use the conditioner too and the combo couldn't be any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú para pelo seco (raíz)

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

Me engrasa el cuero cabelludo, ya q lo tengo gaso/normal. Me equivoqué de champú aunque el acondicionador me encanta para medios y puntas que es donde tengo el pelo más seco. A mi madre que tiene el pelo seco le encanta!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Feb 09, 2016

This shampoo has a very small opening to squirt the shampoo out. At first it seemed frustrating that I couldn't squeeze so much out quickly but I soon realized it was genius as you don't need much shampoo. It lathers up AMAZINGLY well! Only a quarter of the amount of my usual supermarket brand shampoo amount was needed. This tube will last a long time! I have pretty fine straight/wavy hair and find that it can make my hair feel a bit dry or flat if I don't rotate with another shampoo at least once a week. I love the smell! It is more of a pina colada smell than coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

this made my hair really dry.

Posted by 5090921924556616205 on Feb 06, 2016

this made my hair really dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovvvve

Posted by 4634571816103040486 on Feb 02, 2016

The smell i have a dry hair its work it

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 5497249131561604872 on Feb 01, 2016

yeah its really a wow product. the fragrance as well as the end result of it are so good. its a favorite product for my hubby also.

Was this review helpful to you?

👍

Posted by 4834248700046329124 on Jan 25, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5571412314639930668 on Jan 21, 2016

Dried my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 530 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »