EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST

Posted by Reviewer2159165 on Aug 23, 2010

love this....... just L O V E ... will be buying again. definitely. smells so unbelievable good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super shampoing !

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

J'adore ! parfait pour les cheveux secs et bouclés. Ce shampoing lave très bien et pas de sensations de cheveux rêches. Très économique, il en faut très peu car il mousse beaucoup. Pour plus d’efficacité je vous conseille de l'associer à son après-shampoing.

Was this review helpful to you?

best organic shampoo product I have ever tried

Posted by 4922565159640096264 on Oct 04, 2012

My hair is very oily, I have to rinse them every day and this is the best product I have ever tried. Hair feels very clean, soft and light. The smell is nice and doesn't stay on hair then they are dry, so this is perfect for me. Economical product because you need really small amount of it. The price is very good for a organic product. Definitely will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Ok... the smell of syntactic

Posted by 5600041758713355158 on Mar 08, 2016

I think it's a little too oily for me as I have fine/thin hair. But if you have dry hair this is great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ca gratte !

Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

Je vais devoir contredire tous les bons avis mais sur moi, ce shampoing m'arrache le cuir chevelu, j'ai des démangeaisons à m'arracher la tête, mon crâne est rouge après le shampoing alors je vous raconte pas après avoir commencé les gratouillages irrépressibles et mes cheveux sont gras dès le lendemain

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible!

Posted by 5716032550043378046 on Apr 25, 2013

This did nothing for my hair. It made my hair look lifeless, dry and frizzy also it tangled my hair after using it. Absolutely disgusting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love!

Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Feb 01, 2011

Wonderful coconut shampoo which cleans my hair without making it dry and brittle. I've got quite dry, fine hair so this would be perfect for any moisture-starved hair. The coconut smell is pleasant and not as strong as I feared. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Feb 01, 2011

only wonderful ingredients, very suitable for sensitive scalp and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Mar 13, 2010

works well and smells wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucious shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2747783 on Dec 26, 2010

This is a fabulous shampoo - excellent scent and a really nice moisturizing feel to it. Definitely highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 547 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »