EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5433886333598587793 on Jun 22, 2013

Bon shampooing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno // Really good

Posted by 5509309097483875603 on Feb 26, 2014

Muy buen champú. Lo he utilizado en mi cabello liso y graso y también mi marido que tiene el pelo rizado y seco y nos ha dado un magnifico resultado a los dos. 100% Recomendado todo tipo de cabellos. Very good shampoo. I have used it on my oily&straight hair as well as my husband on his curly&dry hair, very good result both. 100% recomendable all hair types.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

Love everything about this shampoo - smell, weightless hair, volume

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is this the real life?

Posted by GUD174 on Feb 05, 2014

You will say it after using this shampoo. Best shampoo without silicones or SLS. A little amount builds a great, soft foam. It is really easy to spread on your scalp and get all the hair clean. It rinses so easy leaving a little coconut perfume that vanishes in short time. After rinsing, it leaves no residue, and the hair is not weighted down at all. After using it for months my hair is more nourished and shiny than ever. Doesn't break, barely no split ends. I can have nice soft curls for days. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sokadszorra is szuper

Posted by 4728898194864167997 on Aug 04, 2016

Az illata valami nagyon fantasztikus. Sokáig elég és nem kell belÅ‘le sok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice smell

Posted by 5240284961344710558 on Sep 12, 2012

makes the hair very soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un super shampoing avec une superbe compo à petit prix

Posted by 5158838161733429595 on Dec 18, 2012

Ce shampoing lave très bien les cheveux et de plus il a une compo vraiment très clean. Je le recommande vraiment !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer1245838 on Sep 26, 2011

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Conditioner, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb product

Posted by Flicka on Dec 07, 2013

Love the smell, lathers nicely and does not tangle my hair too badly. Leaves my hair clean, but not squeaky clean like regular shampoos with sulfates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4878857456057776111 on Aug 08, 2016

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 567 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »