EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen olor, cabello mas limpio durante más tiempo/ Good smell, hair cleaner for longer.

Posted by 4671897263998606721 on Apr 16, 2013

Spanish Huele muy bien ( huele a coco), aun con el cabello seco, huele a coco. Hace mucha espuma con poca cantidad de producto (dura mucho la botella). Lava el pelo en profundidad. El pelo se mantiene limpio durante más tiempo. Puede que seque algo el pelo (tal vez solo sea sensacion mia) pero en general me gusta mucho los resultados que da. No se si repetir o probar con otro producto de la misma marca. English Smells great (smells like coconut), even with dry hair, smells like coconut. Makes a lot of foam with a small amount of product (the bottle last long). Wash your hair thoroughly. The hair stays clean longer. Maybe something dry hair (that might only be feeling mine) but overall I really like the results it gives. Not if repeat or try another product from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5254450855332309938 on Jun 16, 2013

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by TesteuseNature on Jun 16, 2013

Tout d'abord, ne vous y méprenez pas: l'odeur n'est pas celle de la noix de coco que l'on imagine, mais plutôt celle des désodorisants vanillés pour voiture. Toutefois, cet article est tellement efficace, qu'on oublie et lui pardonne facilement ce léger désagrément. Résultats: cheveux hydratés, lavés en douceur, doux au toucher, brillants, nourris, disciplinés... Je n'ai que des compliments! De plus, a little goes a long way, le tube dure pas mal de temps. Foncez!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5433886333598587793 on Jun 22, 2013

Bon shampooing

Was this review helpful to you?

very concentrated

Posted by kendewiherb on Jun 26, 2013

very concentrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing shampoo

Posted by 5549571251250451327 on Jul 05, 2013

Love this shampoo! One of the best I've ever tried. I have very dry hair and this shampoo really softens my hair and makes it 'silky' like. And the smell is really great. Will buy this again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 5290128165103825466 on Jul 06, 2013

Me encanta este champú sin siliconas. Hace mucha espuma! Además siempre me deja el pelo muy suave Huele muy rico

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2662840 on Apr 02, 2013

Our whole family loves this shampoo. The kids love the tropical smell and they do not need to use conditioner because this shampoo is so moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2296759 on Feb 13, 2013

This shampoo is great for my long, curly hair. Gives a rich, creamy lather and my hair looks and feels great together with the coconut conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5513323251656771836 on Feb 21, 2013

I have very long hair and I have been using the same shampoo for over a month. Personal record ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 553 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »