EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buenísimo champú.

Posted by 5653182439181679979 on Jan 19, 2015

Tengo el pelo rizado, fino y sufro de caspa en el casco por sequedad. Este champú me ha ayudado bastante a mejorarlo. Deja el pelo muy suave y el olor es muy agradable. También recomiendo el acondicionador de la misma gama.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor champú

Posted by 4635078375564254747 on Jan 15, 2015

Ha sido el primer champú más natural que he probado y me he quedado encantada, limpia bien. He de decir que al principio me quedaba el pelo muy seco después de usarlo porque usaba siempre champú con siliconas, pero a las dos semanas se nota que ya es más fácil de desenredar. Voy a repetir con más de esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little goes a long way!

Posted by nosila on Jan 13, 2015

I use this sparingly, because a little goes a very long way. I clarify with this shampoo every now & then, usually co-washing. I love how much it lathers! Not a fan of low suds shampoo, however even lathers as much as it does it's still gentle enough on my hair not to leave it feeling like straw. Smells good too. I will continue to buy this, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

쓰기 어렵습니다.

Posted by 5135613479330759126 on Jan 08, 2015

보습용으로 겨울에 쓰려고 샀는데, 기온이 떨어지면 내용물이 반응고되면서 짜기 무지 어려워져요. 향이 좀 강한것 제외 거품도 잘 나고 다 좋은데... 그게 단점이네요. 봄 되면 쓰기 싫을 만큼 향이 강해서 참 ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gustó tanto

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Es un buen shampoo, pero no para mi. No me gustó utilizarlo en conjunto con el acondicionador de la misma línea. No deja el pelo brilloso, ni tan suave en comparación al de Frambuesa o al de Manzana/Jengibre de la misma marca. No lo volveré a comprar. La boquilla es algo pequeña, lo que me hace estrujar demasiado el envase para sacar un poquito de shampoo. Lo terminé cambiando a un envase con pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo good smell but-

Posted by SivanWain on Jan 03, 2015

it makes the hair feels dry. i loved the smell so muchhh.. but i didn't feel that it makes my hair look shiny or moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repetiré seguro

Posted by 4660382759417041412 on Jan 03, 2015

Me encanta, mi pelo ha mejorado bastante. Hace espuma y huele muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4722791768878867567 on Dec 26, 2014

It's a good shampoo: it smells good and everything but it lets my hair really oily fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product but solidify in cold weather?

Posted by 4753081011922298027 on Dec 24, 2014

my hair feels good after using this product, my only complaint is that I noticed small white granules in the tube at about 60F and then the whole tube solidified into white greasy lumps at about 50F, is this normal??

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~~~

Posted by 4902706412630878507 on Dec 11, 2014

이거 유기농 맞나요? 거품이 너무 잘나서 좋네요~ 다만 튜브를 누르면 잘 안나와요 리치해서 그런가? 그것만 빼면 만족해요 재구매 의사 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 530 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »