EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buena

Posted by 4690903584977213850 on Jun 27, 2014

He notado una gran diferencia de usar este acondicionador a otros con siliconas, sulfatos, etc. que son malísimos para el pelo. Este producto me va muy bien. El pelo se queda menos encrespado y muy, muy fácil a la hora de peinarlo y darle forma. Las puntas más sanas. Seguiré utilizandolo, sin duda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Altamente reparador, bueno para la época veraniega

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jun 18, 2014

Es un acondicionador a base manteca de Karité muy intenso y nutritivo, es excelente para los meses de verano en los que el cloro y la sal de piscina y playa lo machaca bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial!

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on May 01, 2014

Il a tout bon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by saaranasu on Apr 21, 2014

Smell is so good! It doesn't do wonders to my hair but the scent is worth using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

COnditioner

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Apr 14, 2014

The product label and product within are quite different, i cant smell any shea butter smell and is a little sickly. not a great texture and doesnt leave the hair felling hugely conditioned. disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

What's that smell?

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Feb 21, 2014

Like the desert essence coconut shampoo, this conditioner has an almost sickening sweet smell that really is quite unpleasant. Is vanilla cactus supposed to smell like this? Will not buy again, although I like Desert Essence in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by patriciavongray on Feb 04, 2014

It works fine with my hair, which is damaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador

Posted by Reviewer1914329 on Jan 05, 2014

Me gusta, me parece que el resultado es correcto. Podría repetir

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by 5572266303034159929 on Dec 31, 2013

Un conditionner au top !! un parfum délicieux, une texture crémeuse qui rend les cheveux doux, brillants et faciles à démêler

Was this review helpful to you?

cel mai bun conditioner ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer1529506 on Dec 20, 2013

e foarte bun, mai ales pentru par deteriorat si uscat, multumita 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »