EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5386828797869747801 on Oct 22, 2013

Great and effective product!

Was this review helpful to you?

cel mai bun conditioner ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer1529506 on Dec 20, 2013

e foarte bun, mai ales pentru par deteriorat si uscat, multumita 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by 5572266303034159929 on Dec 31, 2013

Un conditionner au top !! un parfum délicieux, une texture crémeuse qui rend les cheveux doux, brillants et faciles à démêler

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nourishing

Posted by 4873739817799188359 on May 17, 2015

I'm using it along the shea butter shampoo and I've been loving this combo. My curly hair looks healthy without any chemicals ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5537214066066551331 on Sep 22, 2015

Made my hair super soft, wish they still stocked it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite all right hair conditioner.

Posted by Reviewer3056114 on Feb 27, 2011

Would give it 5 stars but didnt like much too artificial perfume.I prefer it more natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditions hair really well, light texture.

Posted by Reviewer1565786 on Jan 24, 2012

I live in a cold, dry climate and I have only been using this for a little while, but I have noticed my colored, naturally wavy-curly hair just drinks this stuff up. My curls actually behave better than when I use drug store brands (previously bought and finishing up the bottles). I do however like DE's coconut shampoo conditioner better (b/c no proteins) as my hair seems to behave better with that shampoo /conditioner combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by khi-73 on Jun 27, 2011

Smells good, didn't make my hair heavy. Didn't help much on the frizz tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante bien

Posted by 5002709058833212010 on Jul 02, 2014

Huele bien, y aun que parece que no te lo deja muy suave en la ducha, al secar se nota el pelo brillante y libre de productos químicos. con vuelo y soltura. Yo tengo el pelo bastante seco, y no me hidrata muchísimo, pero aún así me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Altamente reparador, bueno para la época veraniega

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jun 18, 2014

Es un acondicionador a base manteca de Karité muy intenso y nutritivo, es excelente para los meses de verano en los que el cloro y la sal de piscina y playa lo machaca bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »