EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty nourishing

Posted by 4873739817799188359 on May 17, 2015

I'm using it along the shea butter conditioner and I've been loving this combo. My curly hair looks healthy without any chemicals ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof!

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Je n'ai pas aimé la texture gélationeuse, mes cheveux type 4c était très secs après!

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta su textura.

Posted by 5654838362086299361 on Mar 16, 2015

Es hidratante, pero para mí quizá demasiado. Me da la sensación de que no acaba de limpiar el cabello y lo deja pesado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it promises

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Oct 23, 2014

Feels like it really repairs. Consistence is unusual, very slippery and lumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by 4695389351572056725 on Oct 17, 2014

I am really disappointed I thought that this shampoo will be really efficient but you need to put lot of shampoo on your hair.It makes my hair dry and now I have dandruffs.I don't recommend it.I prefer the jojoba shampoo it works better and also the coconut shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4829565925683944466 on Oct 04, 2014

Démêle et nourrit le cheveux!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients...

Posted by 5114720678802997560 on Jun 25, 2014

...but that's about it. The smell reminds me of some kind of vomit and the texture..well, reminds me of something else, leave it at that. BUT,my hair loves this shampoo,it gets so soft and shiny, so if you can see beyond the other things, it is a must buy. I could not and had to throw away the bottle half way through. I have tried just about every shampoo Desert essence has to offer and loved very one of them, this one, not so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Champú ultra cremoso y reparador

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jun 18, 2014

Combinado con el suavizante de la misma línea repara el cabello del daño solar, de la sal y el cloro tan frecuente en verano.

Was this review helpful to you?

EL PEOR

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

El peor champú q he probado en mi vida

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Apr 14, 2014

This is quite a gelatinous substance shampoo, not creamy or luxurious feeling at all - not really reminiscent of shea butter fragrance, almost sickly smelling and doesnt have the result i was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »