EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nit tolstaya

Posted by 5380869284525910184 on Mar 04, 2016

zapah specificheskii nit tolstaya' zastrevaet i rvetsya

Was this review helpful to you?

Just try

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Dec 12, 2015

like the floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by odereviews on Dec 06, 2015

There's nothing special with this floss. Pretty standard quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

right thickness

Posted by freeradicle on May 11, 2015

This floss is not so thin that it doesn't clean properly or so thick that it gets stuck between your teeth. It also has a pleasantly mild tea tree flavour. It glides easily at first but unfortunately once the wax coating comes off, it shreds very fast. I'd give it more stars if it didn't shred so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not happy about it

Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Feb 25, 2015

I got this floss because Desert Essence products are supposedly gluten-free but I don't like it at all. I give it 3 stars because it uses the anti-septic tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Alright product, nothing to write home about really. I prefer Dr. Tung's cardamom floss, but this one is much cheaper, so there's that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but would like more tea tree

Posted by Reviewer2277193 on Nov 06, 2014

It's a great, simple dental floss. I think next time I will just get regular floss however, because the tea tree is a little too subtle for me. I would have like for the taste to stay in my mouth and tingle my gums but it doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Oct 07, 2014

I don't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy seco

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Oct 02, 2014

Cinta muy seca para mi gusto

Was this review helpful to you?

Ehhh, not great

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 26, 2014

This made me realize I do not like the taste of tea tree oil. Yuck! And they tear up instantly so you might have to floss twice to get the bits out, haha. But overall it's not bad. I like that is it naturally antiseptic, because I try to use a minium of alcoholic dental care products. Not sure if I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »