EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$6.25

Savings of: $1.56 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5289622785058514090 on Nov 14, 2015

This product was not effective at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not ok for me

Posted by 4886127810552359156 on Oct 22, 2014

I like the smell, but I stink after a few hours. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't enjoy

Posted by 5116484982981202208 on Sep 21, 2014

The smell is pleasant if you enjoy natural smells like tea tree, goes on easily and doesn't feel bad or anything but it does NOT stay on or cover up smells for more than an hour!! Not a good deodorant for someone that has BO and sweat problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work - disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer2033449 on Sep 17, 2014

Smells good when applying, but after a few hours it gets a nasty sour scent...And itfeels sticky when applying too. Will not buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doesn't work for me!

Posted by Reviewer3051715 on Sep 16, 2014

I wish this worked, but it doesn't. For me. Deodorants are highly personal, because we are all so different. But this prabably makes me smell worse than if I didn't use anything at all. I also find it sticky, it doesn't dry (even if I don't put that much on). Had high expectations, but no. Would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so great for sensitive skin

Posted by 4999508354699908184 on Jul 10, 2014

Thought I would love this deodorant but unfortunately has left me with really irritated and rashly skin after a couple of days use.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work!

Posted by Polly85 on Jun 01, 2014

This simply didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

nada de nada

Posted by blablabla on Feb 04, 2014

Los ingredientes estan bien, la textura tambien, el olor estaria bien para hombre (para mujer NO), y no me da alergia (que la mayoria de los desodorantes que sirven para algo me la dan) pero es que no hace nada de nada...no es que no aguante 24horas, es que no aguanta 6!! creo que es hasta peor que no echar nada. sigo buscando y alternando con el amonium alum (si no fuera por que se me cae y se despedaza le seria hasta fiel,

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo volveré a comprar

Posted by 5373354974940830431 on Dec 13, 2013

No compré porque me gusta mucho el olor a árbol de té, cuando lo hueles en la barrita huele muy rico, pero al rato de aplicarlo hace como efecto rebote y empieza a oler regular. Solo lo he usado un par de veces y no lo seguiré usando. Da la sensacion de que potencia el sudor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by idamheiestad on Oct 17, 2013

... at least for me. If anything I feel that it made me smell even worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »