EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$6.25

Savings of: $1.56 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

efficace

Posted by 4772162902834555421 on Apr 03, 2014

Sent vraiment le Tea tree et est efficace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2649795 on Mar 11, 2013

I bought this after the Desert Essence Dry By Nature deodorant was discontinued. This one looked the closest in terms of ingredients and I am quite happy with it. It does not irritate skin, even after shaving. There's a slight herbal/lavender/tea tree oil scent, which I think is very pleasant and which doesn't last. The texture is rather slippery and 'wet'. You need to let this dry on your skin before putting on any clothes. But I find the protection to be comparable to regular deodorants, except the ingredients are much healthier. Price is good too. I'd definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Nov 21, 2012

Good deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

vienkārši dezodorants

Posted by effgaa on Sep 12, 2012

Sen šāda veida dezodorantus nebiju lietojusi. Nepamanīju, ka smērētu drēbes izteikti. Smarža sākumā diezgan asa - tējas koka. Tomēr ļoti ātri gaist. Dienas laikā nav nepeciešamības atkārtoti to lietot. Diezgan ciets, tāpēc varbūt nav gluži patīkami "zieķēšanas" process, bet kopumā - savas funkcijas izpilda diezgan labi.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant

Posted by Reviewer3216651 on Sep 02, 2012

nice smell seems to do it's job great that it has no aluminium

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Deodorant

Posted by 5136518748787789527 on Aug 04, 2012

Does a great job controlling odor. Could go on a little smoother -- kind of have to work it to get it to go on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 16, 2011

I like it, but you need to like the smell of lavendel. The smell is not strong, so it works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Tea Tree Oil Deodorant with Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer3184566 on Nov 16, 2011

Like it so far...my skin is very sensitive and this is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1016445 on Mar 08, 2011

This was the only desert essence product that i liked. It works. I won't buy it again, however, because it has DEA in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deoderant

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jan 20, 2011

This is as good or better than all the other natural deoderants out there I've tried. None of them really block odor as well as I'd like, but I guess that's asking too much without the help of synthetic ingredients. This doesn't dry out the skin around my armpits like the others did though, so that's a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »