EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$6.25

Savings of: $1.56 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deoderant

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jan 20, 2011

This is as good or better than all the other natural deoderants out there I've tried. None of them really block odor as well as I'd like, but I guess that's asking too much without the help of synthetic ingredients. This doesn't dry out the skin around my armpits like the others did though, so that's a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1016445 on Mar 08, 2011

This was the only desert essence product that i liked. It works. I won't buy it again, however, because it has DEA in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1674137 on May 15, 2010

This is the best aluminun free deodorant I've ever had. Really works! The tea tree scent is strong but it dissipates after 10-15 minutes. And it's VEGAN! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer1903606 on Aug 10, 2010

This works well for what it is. It's not as strong as chemical deodorants, and it's not quite as good at preventing odors as the Crystal Stick. It is effective for a freshen up during the day though, and I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Tea Tree Oil Deodorant with Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer3184566 on Nov 16, 2011

Like it so far...my skin is very sensitive and this is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 16, 2011

I like it, but you need to like the smell of lavendel. The smell is not strong, so it works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Deodorant

Posted by 5136518748787789527 on Aug 04, 2012

Does a great job controlling odor. Could go on a little smoother -- kind of have to work it to get it to go on.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant

Posted by Reviewer3216651 on Sep 02, 2012

nice smell seems to do it's job great that it has no aluminium

Was this review helpful to you?

vienkārši dezodorants

Posted by effgaa on Sep 12, 2012

Sen šāda veida dezodorantus nebiju lietojusi. Nepamanīju, ka smērētu drēbes izteikti. Smarža sākumā diezgan asa - tējas koka. Tomēr ļoti ātri gaist. Dienas laikā nav nepeciešamības atkārtoti to lietot. Diezgan ciets, tāpēc varbūt nav gluži patīkami "zieķēšanas" process, bet kopumā - savas funkcijas izpilda diezgan labi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Nov 21, 2012

Good deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »