EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$16.99

Savings of: $3.50 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

One 'thorougly clean' wash.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 30, 2015

Good in summer days but I don't like tea tree oil smell. Use as a shampoo, body cleanser both in mud weather area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal smell

Posted by Reviewer2856576 on Jan 11, 2011

I use this as a body wash. It keeps my back and chest clear. It does leave a squeaky clean feeling on my skin though, and the smell is not the greatest. It does what it is supposed to do and is decently priced. I'll continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best facial cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1701471 on May 25, 2009

I love this product! It is a large sized container so I just pour a little into a smaller pump. If used too much it can dry out your face so use sparingly and with a good moisturizer. My face hasn't been this clear for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2041838 on Jul 25, 2009

Does a great job at cleaning the skin and removing make up. Pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1377185 on Jul 27, 2009

Lathers well, leaves my face feeling very clean but not overly dry. The smell is a little strong but it smells like essential oils so it just took a while to get used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Sep 22, 2010

A little too strong for the face but makes a very refreshing body was, especially in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Face Wash

Posted by LauraLeonard on Nov 28, 2008

It's a good value. I've purchased before.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best value for the price!

Posted by Reviewer2738229 on Mar 01, 2009

I love this face wash, in fact I've used it exclusively for the past 2 years on my combination skin. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't so watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2588225 on Mar 19, 2009

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1348076 on May 12, 2009

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »