EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.28

$19.71

Savings of: $6.43 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum yum yum!!!

Posted by ashmyburgh on May 02, 2014

Super tasty, delicious, chocked full of protein and guilt free! perfect post-work out snack. It tastes just like a regular chocolate bar but so much better for you. So good I have to resist having more than one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumps up

Posted by 5499760782150445555 on Apr 18, 2016

So good, better than caramel peanut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste!

Posted by 5584026556042976411 on Jul 11, 2016

THE TASTE GOOD AND NOT TO SWEET

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5289313097114470685 on Jul 22, 2016

These detour bars have become my go-to protein bar. They taste like a real candy bar, but they are so filling. There is a tiny bit of chemical taste, but it is so mild compared to other protein bars. Best I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so good.

Posted by 5684232582575366020 on Mar 18, 2015

Only tried a couple Detour bars so far and this one really tastes good. Tastes so much like a chocolate bar rather than a protein bar and not sickly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a short time

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

These bars are nice and high in protein and fiber. The flavor is nice and even, not too sweet, not too fake sweet. I'm a big eater, and I feel mostly satisfied with this one little bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar

Posted by 5003017435055867814 on May 04, 2016

This bar tastes amazing. The only downside is that is does taste a tiny bit chalky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price but too sweet

Posted by 5019737866965484510 on Jul 08, 2016

Too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Good!

Posted by 5504188030804882708 on Dec 12, 2015

These have the worst taste ever! I really regret getting them. I threw the whole package away, not even any one in my family liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total