EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

1 pill contains 100% of daily dose for selenium

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 08, 2014

What is someone takes 2 pills by mistake or eats some Brazilian nuts???!!!!!!!!!!!! Who created this forumula? You can get poisoned by this. I tried many brands and never noticed any of them containing such a high dose of selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva, Began, Multivitamin and Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Mar 05, 2010

Do not upset my stomach. I purchase Iron Free. Tablet is large but no one in my family has trouble swallowing it. Plus, no animals died to make or test this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Jan 19, 2010

I love that these are high in B vitamins but don't give you that gross aftertaste. Also, they are a smooth and easy to take. I always feel great if I remember to take them in the morning! But DON'T take them on an empty stomach!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3124292 on Jun 09, 2011

A good vegan, iron free product. I have had no stomach upset nor any other problems with the Deva supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jul 28, 2013

Nice supplement! Second time I buy these and I still like them. The B-12 isn't the best though. So I think of buying better supplement for that the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer3029141 on Aug 20, 2011

I like this very much. This an excellent food supplement. Besides, it is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva, Vegan, Multivitamin & Mineral Supplement, Iron Free, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1612586 on Mar 26, 2010

This is great product at a reasonable price,Easy to swallow and fast acting.Ty

Was this review helpful to you?

deva vegan

Posted by Reviewer3090347 on Dec 29, 2009

organic vitamins at their best

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent all-in-one with a great price!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1963492 on Oct 19, 2011

My girlfriend takes this (needs iron-free supplements) and has enjoyed it. She had to get used to the smell of the tablets...let's face it the all natural tablets always smell awful, haha...but she depends on this product to help round out her daily nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST Vegan Multi-vit and Mineral

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Nov 08, 2011

Perfect! Was looking for an iron-free tablet and this is spot-on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »