EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Anti oxident at super price

Posted by Reviewer1516313 on Nov 13, 2012

Great price for a product that is worth taking. the only critisism is that it is quite a small bottle. Taking 2 pills a day this bottle only lasts for 15 days. Wish iherb had a larger bottle of Deva ones available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Oct 10, 2012

I'm really glad this does not contain unneccesary additives like beeswax or gelatin that are in most other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My gums have improved!

Posted by Reviewer1080367 on Dec 06, 2011

I notice that since I have been taking this (for several weeks), I have noticed that my gums are stronger and bleed less, even when I don't floss. I have asked my son to take this for a month and see if it helps him - he has problems with his gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astaxanthin in Moderation for Males

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on May 06, 2015

On many levels Astaxanthin is a super anti-oxidant. But using too much can imbalance a man's testosterone levels. "We" just want to moderate testosterone as we get older, prevent prostate enlargement, and prostate cancer. Maybe even keep our hair. Some experts rule out Ax completely for males, others suggest using it daily. For me, two capsules three times a week (M,W,F) seems a balanced approach and may help without causing problems. Also, it lasts for five weeks instead of two. Well wishes to you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plain look

Posted by 4803149847528601869 on Jan 18, 2015

Bad color label n a bit expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Youth in a bottle

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 20, 2013

After taking 12mg of this daily for a week, I noticed my skin became smoother and softer. It does what the studies say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva Astaxanthin

Posted by 5327967249962488735 on Sep 10, 2016

It's only been a week but am noticing the difference since I started taking this product. I love all of the Deva range and this is another one added to that list. The only suggestion I'd make would be to make it available in bigger bottles of 60 or 90 like other products in the range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Displayed product label is outdated

Posted by 4841638199469207374 on Jul 30, 2016

The displayed product label says the product contains citric acid. The actual product label says it contains organic orange oil. If you are not sensitive to orange oil, this product may be as good as any other. If you are sensitive to it, I suggest a different product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total