EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.03

$29.99

Savings of: $6.96 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent vegan alternative

Posted by Diffio on Jul 13, 2012

Excellent vegan alternative for fish oil that has both DHA and EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes aweful!

Posted by Reviewer3100864 on Feb 08, 2013

When I choose to take caps instead of direct oil it is because og the aweful taste. These capsules taste just like marine oil. On the plus side, they are quite small and easy to swollow if you dont mind the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fishy

Posted by 5091610591559802450 on May 23, 2013

I know these are vegan and don't contain any fish but they are worse than fish oil caps I used to take as a meat-eater! Just the smell as I opened the bottle almost knocked me over and my husband said they taste as bad as they smell. He thought maybe one of the capsules broke open or something but we didn't find any broken ones in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonable

Posted by plotus on Nov 23, 2013

it is small enough to swallow but not enough EPA and expensive.big plus is that this does not have the suspected Carragenaan and the needless Sorbitol that appears in Deva and others

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1489917 on May 15, 2014

These are good, though they have a strong smell, they work and being vegan is an amazing way to get Omega 3 without having to get fish oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Oct 20, 2012

Good to get vegan omegas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan power

Posted by 4940624530439448322 on Oct 09, 2013

Good! Has a little taste if kept in mouth for to long though. But other than that, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

low dose - poor value for money - confusing packaging - not unpleasant to take

Posted by 5087769334209782519 on Mar 13, 2015

This product looks very similar to a similar product but this one has lower doses of EPA and DHA. It's very confusing and lead me to order (or the website to send?) the wrong product. I notified the iherb and the response i got was basically "too bad". Please make these products easier to distinguish between and provide better support to customers who end up with the wrong thing due to the bad packaging. Overall, given the low dose and delivery expense this product represents poor value for money. At least it is not unpleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2428345 on Oct 19, 2012

I used to buy DEVA DHA and was glad to see DEVA had now DHA+EPA. However this new product has a very thin and feeble coating (opposite to the former only DHA). The aftertaste is practicaly immediate because it even melts in the mouth. I don't think I'll ever buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Omega

Posted by 5010799137301688824 on May 14, 2012

A bit smelly, but love that it's vegan. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »