EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$7.99

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works - medically proven!

Posted by Reviewer2710430 on May 25, 2013

I was diagnosed with Vitamin D deficiency about a year ago (14 was my level at that time). Ever since then I took 4 of these tablets daily Monday through Friday - 5 times a week for a total of 48,000 IU's per week. I didn't take any on the weekend. I just had my blood checked again and my levels are now at 51 which is great. So not only does this product work but it also shows that Vitamin D2 as opposed to D3 works perfectly fine to increase your levels of Vitamin D in the blood. I am very pleased with this product and the results it brought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2042567 on Apr 25, 2012

Living in Canada it's great to find a vegan Vitamin D in a higher dosage. This makes to world of difference to us both during winter months and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of vegan Vitamin D

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

If you're a vegan and are looking for an alternative to D3, this is a great product. It works just as well and is inexpensive. I highly recommend this product. Vitamin D is good to take in winter or when battling depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, excellent price

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

Great product, excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Used product before iherb so knew what i was buying

Posted by 4932102295394630174 on Aug 28, 2014

I did my research long ago and this is a proven company for vegans and non vegans to use. I have had tests done while taking it and it absorbed. Tests came out that it worked

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to see any results

Posted by Reviewer1826562 on Nov 29, 2011

I like that this product has a high D2 content, so I don't have to take many pills. good product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1084414 on Jan 24, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2140619 on Sep 21, 2013

This is a good product but I'm not really happy with the packaging. There is more then enough space to fill at least another 90 Tablets in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva d's

Posted by 4758027131528998590 on Aug 01, 2013

Perfect as I'm a Vegan great prices well done you guys are the best for company and service and great prices, love it love it love it!!!! xxx Cherri :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying to reduce my winter Vit D3 dose

Posted by Reviewer2164613 on May 24, 2015

After reducing my D3 dose too quickly, I crashed for a week and so ordered this D2 to reduce my Vit D2/3 dose from 8K iu to 5.5K iu. It made a big difference after a few days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »