EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$6.29

Savings of: $1.46 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vegan D

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jan 25, 2010

Taking Vitamin D is important and taking a vegan one is important to me. This is a tiny tablet - easy to take and swallow. It is also free of GMOs, sugar, salt, preservatives, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased

Posted by Reviewer1898264 on Aug 03, 2011

I'm so happy to finally find a decent vegan d-vitamine alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3117839 on Sep 30, 2011

So glad to be able to have vegan vitamins to buy at a reasonable price. Great product and always excellent service - arrives in Australia within 2-3 days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

We all need more Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3249611 on Dec 01, 2010

It seems like the big thing now is that everyone is not getting enough vitamin D especially vegans that stay out of the sun. This is a great supplement and at 800IU much more than what is found in Multivitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1442301 on Feb 12, 2011

A great vegan source of vitamin D - at a really reasonable price. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3140767 on Oct 22, 2011

I always have trouble taking tablets, because I really hate to swallow them. But this one is super-easy! Recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jan 28, 2012

Not easy to find a vegan vitamin D. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Vitamin D !

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Apr 09, 2012

I haven't been able to find Vegan vitamin D2 locally, so I'm glad iHerb stocks it, and at a great price. Paired with the Deva vegan multivitamin, I feel like I've got my bases covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Apr 18, 2010

working great

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva Vit D Vegan

Posted by Reviewer1557746 on Aug 10, 2009

Very glad to have a vegan Vit D product to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »