EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.33

$26.49

Savings of: $6.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

It works great. I could sunbath and had no sunburn during the whole summer. Fantastic. Funciona perfectamente. Pude tomar el sol sin quemarme ni una vez en todo el verano, ni se me enrojeció la piel, siquiera. Fantástico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite ok

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 03, 2016

No complains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sun protection!

Posted by 5407932257358818615 on Feb 22, 2016

I love this product although it's a bit pricey for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repurchase many times

Posted by TessTess on Feb 16, 2016

Moisture: yes, very moisturising indeed, my face looks like a grease ball in mid day. Ease of use: yes. I don't need a moisturiser. Doesn't leave my face ghostly white. Leave no white trace. My routine: cleanse, toner, Devita Hyluronic Serum, certified organic aloe vera juice and ends with Devita sunscreen. Scent: unscented. Price: fair

Was this review helpful to you?

No white cast - Tess

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 16, 2016

It doesn't leave a white cast on the fast once you blend it. It does create a burning sensation to the eyes but it dissipates quickly. The new formula is less oily which is perfect for my hot and humid tropical weather. The old formula left me looked like a grease ball in mid day. It's quite expensive considering we've to use 1/3 tea spoon on each application to get the optimum protection. I use this after applying their Hyluroniuc Serum and I don't need a moisturiser. When they make a larger tube, I'll add 1 more star!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, natural, but a little "dry"

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 29, 2015

I like SPF cream. The only thing I dont like is that it is a little bit dry and makes little clumps when it dryes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top

Posted by 4664477682537393101 on Apr 25, 2015

2eme rachat, toujours aussi bien, pas collante, hydrate bien, parfaite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Such a great SPF!!!

Posted by karinhkmyd on Feb 04, 2015

This is a nice light spf for daily use, doesn't leave a greasy feeling and I LOVE IT! <3 i think i will try the tinted version after i'm done with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Ok

Posted by 5246549293843625825 on Dec 30, 2014

Cream seems to leave a greyish tone to the skin also the application goes on uneven. But it ceartanly does the Job as SPF

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 밀려요

Posted by 5417939363156710668 on Dec 17, 2014

블로그 후기만 보고 샀는데.. 제품이 리뉴얼이 된건지.. 어떻게 바르던지 하얗게 지우개 가루처럼 밀리네요... 전 목에만 살살 바르는 중인데... 별로에요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »