EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.00

Savings of: $0.21 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bottle lasts for a long time

Posted by australia on Apr 29, 2013

Good for cleansing the face. It doesn't dry out my face, but I find that my face gets oilier when I use it, so I don't use it on a daily basis like I used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toner

Posted by 5561483185391473187 on Jun 24, 2013

Product is ok, only smell could be a little bit better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Toner!

Posted by 5692542117559986458 on Jul 10, 2013

First time using this and I think this toner with my Bee Yummy Skinfood cream, it has really smoothed my skin. I think due to the anti bacterial qualities it works great for my blemish prone skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine.

Posted by Reviewer1070153 on Jul 17, 2013

Has a super strong smell. I like that this helps to remove excess dirt/makeup after cleansing my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5271770625876254158 on Jul 18, 2013

Not begin to use it and hope it is fine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toner

Posted by 5249937935636092600 on Aug 04, 2013

Smell is really specific,good cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5069876514538254705 on Sep 02, 2013

This stuff softens and moistures the skin! The smell is quite strong but you'll get use to it :) Great toner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 21, 2013

it's good, but I like Thayer's toners more than this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5181799057058785757 on Nov 04, 2013

I like it on my skin, but this strange smell is killing me every time I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

냄새가 ㅠㅠ

Posted by Reviewer2820809 on Dec 04, 2013

스킨자체는 괜찮은데 흠...냄새가 진짜 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ참기 힘드네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 리뷰보고 설마설마 했는데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ진짜 희한한 냄새가 나요 ㅋㅋㅋ 가격저렴해서 막스킨으로 산거라 팩할때 넣고 얼굴에도 바르고 그러고 있는중

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »