EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$6.00

Savings of: $0.48 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen tónico

Posted by minimarga on Jan 14, 2014

El olor es raro, pero totalmente aguantable, al final te acostumbras. Limpia bien la cara y los poros.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but not splendid as well

Posted by 5555356781763530426 on Jan 12, 2014

May be for someone it's great and makes skin perfect, but not for me. It doesn' make my pores invisible, but makes skin some kind of velvet. Anyway, I wouldn' t buy it anymore. Please note its low cost and large volume. It would be the answer

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 4907216702309490511 on Jan 03, 2014

Yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tónico para poros dilatados.

Posted by 5143327224262411598 on Dec 25, 2013

Aplicando el producto dos veces al día después de mi limpiador habitual he notado cambios en mi piel. Tengo los poros más limpios y la piel menos grasa. Genial!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toner.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

It smells like "moon-shine", and actually has a lot of alcohol. It doesn`t bother me, as long as I do not have to drink it :). The alcohol stimulates the skin as it evaporates, and together with the Witch Hazel it is a great astringent for the pores of the skin. My skin is quite sensitive and tend to break out in pimples occasionally, so I use it only once in a while ( in the T sone) for a more thorough cleanse. Refreshing and does not dry out the skin too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

냄새가 ㅠㅠ

Posted by Reviewer2820809 on Dec 04, 2013

스킨자체는 괜찮은데 흠...냄새가 진짜 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ참기 힘드네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 리뷰보고 설마설마 했는데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ진짜 희한한 냄새가 나요 ㅋㅋㅋ 가격저렴해서 막스킨으로 산거라 팩할때 넣고 얼굴에도 바르고 그러고 있는중

Was this review helpful to you?

14% Alcohol

Posted by 5050364181372691455 on Nov 13, 2013

I would like it more if did not had alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5181799057058785757 on Nov 04, 2013

I like it on my skin, but this strange smell is killing me every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4780304499531551586 on Oct 26, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 21, 2013

it's good, but I like Thayer's toners more than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 105 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »