EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.00

Savings of: $0.21 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2979256 on Jun 22, 2012

Does what I purchased it for. It is a good natural product with no chemicals which is what I like. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4971911755303203157 on Jul 05, 2012

So much more gentle then the chemical toners on the market. Use it several times a day to keep my skin clear and feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2527101 on Aug 16, 2012

I've been using witch hazel in facial products for about 5 months and I can see and feel a difference. Glad I found something that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

알콜이 팍팍...

Posted by Reviewer2272833 on Aug 19, 2012

민감성에 건성 피부 단순한 내용 구성에 가격 저렴,양이 짱이라서 구매...알콜이 있어서 약간 사용시 따가운 느낌이 있으나 조금 지나면 괜찮아요. 세안후 닦아 내는 토너용으로 완전 강추

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

Nice toner, very fresh after toning my face. But I am using Thayers now because I like the rose oil in it. But will definitely buy this again when I want another toner without rose oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

All Great

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Mar 14, 2013

Pricing and the big size, make it really affordable. Worked out to be good on my skin, feel so smooth every time using it. The cool feeling and strong smell, really perk me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for me.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 27, 2013

Rotate between this one and Thayers Rose Petal.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5149566436219780257 on Sep 04, 2012

clears the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2103260 on Oct 10, 2012

I love it, the smell doesn't bother me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleared Skin.

Posted by 5678493589250042132 on Oct 15, 2013

I don't get anymore pimples when using this and it has begun to lighten old acne scars. I use it in the morning and at night. It is not drying and I don't need a mositurizer after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »