EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.05

$6.00

Savings of: $0.95 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by 5499255515339872080 on Jul 07, 2016

This is a great facial astringent and good for healing bruises too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5246113392122018026 on Jul 07, 2016

Really nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and alternative

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 19, 2016

very good and holds its own....good alternative to the more popular thayers brand. Very pleased with it. Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1607560 on Aug 29, 2016

I have oily and combination skin. This toner leaves my skin feeling refreshed. No dry feeling. I have almost finished 1 bottle and will be moving on to my 2nd bottle. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing quality for a reasonable price

Posted by 5352822949640718129 on Oct 07, 2016

I should say that the quality of this lotion is so close to middle luxe products which is amazing at such an affordable price. Will definitely buy again. Makes my skin smooth and pores clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by 4828897334068326994 on Oct 10, 2016

I've used this product for years as an aftershave astringent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My face's Savior

Posted by 4671721467399777912 on Nov 27, 2016

love this I use it after cleaning my face. It makes such a big difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing as a face mist

Posted by 5638527384794820360 on Dec 13, 2016

I mist my face a lot - after washing, between layering of serums and other products. This serves as a great replacement for more expensive misting products. While it's not as good (as hydrating) as some of the face mists with glycerin or aloe Vera, this does the job somewhat satisfactorily. For the price, really can't complain. It does stink a bit, so I hold my breath while spraying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2979256 on Jun 22, 2012

Does what I purchased it for. It is a good natural product with no chemicals which is what I like. I would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4971911755303203157 on Jul 05, 2012

So much more gentle then the chemical toners on the market. Use it several times a day to keep my skin clear and feeling fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »