EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.00

Savings of: $0.21 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer2103260 on Oct 10, 2012

I love it, the smell doesn't bother me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and effective

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on May 22, 2016

I have very sensitive skin, but this product never itritates - it's very effective in getting that extra-clean feeling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

알콜이 팍팍...

Posted by Reviewer2272833 on Aug 19, 2012

민감성에 건성 피부 단순한 내용 구성에 가격 저렴,양이 짱이라서 구매...알콜이 있어서 약간 사용시 따가운 느낌이 있으나 조금 지나면 괜찮아요. 세안후 닦아 내는 토너용으로 완전 강추

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best toner ever !

Posted by 4803863731182300012 on Nov 20, 2014

It is natural and better than the other ones i've ever tried, The smell is a bit unpleasant at the begining but i got used to the smell and even like it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Witch Hazel

Posted by majesty on May 23, 2016

We all love it! Already on my second bottle and this lasts long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4780304499531551586 on Oct 26, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toner

Posted by 5561483185391473187 on Jun 24, 2013

Product is ok, only smell could be a little bit better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El producto es bueno pero el olor...

Posted by 4660205054168922263 on Jul 04, 2016

El producto en si es bastante bueno y deja mi piel limpia y fresca pero te debes acostumbrar al olor ya que huele a alcohol muy fuerte y al principio es bastante desagradable. Llevo usándolo alrededor de un mes y ya no me molesta pero al principio era muy desagradable. Si no te molestan los olores extraños o fuertes cómpralo porque es un muy buen producto pero sino quedas advertida.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5745796234039553738 on Nov 25, 2014

just applied for 3 times smooth but don't really likes the smell.go for it since it is so cheap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2299066 on Sep 13, 2012

제 피부상태가 괜찮을 땐 참 좋아요. 양도 많고 팍팍 쓰며 귀뒤까지 닦아냅니다. 그런데 요즘 피부손상이 심해져서 제품에 포함된 천연알콜이 피부에 자극이 되네요. 제 컨디션에 따라 사용하고 있어요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 127 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »