EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$6.99

Savings of: $0.48 (7% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For children it's just a gummy, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Sep 21, 2011

    It's the most fun and easy to keep our children well nourished. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2100418 on Dec 26, 2011

    My son asks for more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1076160 on Feb 03, 2012

    My child likes them very much, they are really very tasty and I hope- useful) My son is 4.5 years old- he was very glad to see in the box his favourite cars)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    남자친구들 선물로 딱이에요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

    유치원친구들 생일 선물하기 딱 좋습니다 주변분들에게 선물도 하고 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by orcinusorca on Dec 06, 2011

    my baby don't like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cars gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1416635 on Jul 08, 2011

    Good taste and smell, my kid loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids

    Posted by Reviewer2079892 on Sep 04, 2011

    My son loves this too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Sep 14, 2011

    Kids love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2531915 on Dec 16, 2011

    My child eats these vitamins with pleasure. At them good taste and the form in the form of machines. And still they very useful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    most importantly they are healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2050391 on Dec 21, 2011

    This is a favorite cartoon of my son, he eats them with pleasure and most importantly they are healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »