EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$13.99

Savings of: $0.39 (3% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good and tasty

    Posted by 5249517994763111109 on Nov 24, 2014

    Good vitamins for children. Tastes good also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 5476994126771997574 on Nov 17, 2014

    my 4 years old boy loves the shape and taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty - my kid love it

    Posted by 5526930363687501654 on Aug 05, 2014

    very tasty - my kid love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5097691713189700842 on Jul 17, 2014

    Despite the smell, which I don't like, my 3.5 years old loves these gummies. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Diana

    Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Jun 26, 2014

    Children's favorites. Buy is not the first time. I recommend. There is no need to recall that eat, he remembers, and asks again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids' favourite!

    Posted by seebrenda on May 30, 2014

    I never have to remind them to take their multivites, and they'll often remind me if they don't have it at breakfast and lunch!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my sons taste

    Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on May 27, 2014

    I brought these for my 4yr old and he did not like them at all. Neither did my husband (who hates taking tablets and prefers gummies). I ended up having consume them (& I prefer swallowing tablets) but I did not like the taste either. The gummies look cute but we won't be getting them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    its good

    Posted by 5414950434934335699 on Apr 16, 2014

    my kids eat this everyday

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff for kids, good taste and nice shape!!

    Posted by 5070864320192445912 on Mar 23, 2014

    its look like jelly gummy more than pills, also related their favorite disney' character with good taste. so, kids can take it easy. they request every day after breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my son love it & I love it!!!

    Posted by jerseydennise on Jan 26, 2014

    He's a picky eater & its difficult to feed him vitamins!! Thanks to this no more headache for me coz he just love them! I have to remind him that he can only take 2 gummies per day :) He said these vits helped him run as fast as a race car... 😉

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »