EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

Good vitamins. Very tasty and healthy, my baby eats with gusto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These vitamins for us a find

Posted by Reviewer2483343 on Jul 10, 2011

My daughter Darina does not love tablets and vitamins, but adores Disney's princesses. So these vitamins for us a find. They were brought by the husband from States. It is very glad that they are on IHERB and they can be ordered to Russia. I will necessarily order all multivitamins from Disney's series on gifts to nephews and friends of Dariny./

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disney, Princess Complete, Children's Multiple Vitamin & Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2563607 on Jan 25, 2012

Good vitamins. My daughter loves them. In addition, a nice low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

My kids will take these but don't love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

太难吃了,气味太难闻。

Posted by usa001 on Jul 16, 2015

相信Disney产品,一口气买了6瓶。结果打开一瓶,发现比药片还难吃。很难吃,很失望。剩下的五瓶是白费了,写了请求退货的信件,没人回复。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1136910 on Feb 03, 2012

The vitamines have terrible smell and terrible taste. I sent them to garbage when I tryed them by myself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful Taste of Fish!

Posted by Reviewer1427907 on Apr 06, 2013

My children normally eat the gummies. Tried these for the DHA properties. My children tried them and will not eat them. My husband tried them. They all say there's a disgusting aftertaste of FISH!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly product.

Posted by 5506983757868426390 on Apr 27, 2014

My daughter only loves the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible taste

Posted by paisleyjade on Jul 07, 2012

I thought I was getting the gummy ones but somehow got these & my kids HATE them! The gummies they love but these are awful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by koalena on Dec 08, 2011

They sort of hard, not jelly-like, and not brightly-colored, so overall they are not look inviting. Also they taste poor, my daughter didn't like them at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total